Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Kids love it!

By: Naomi D., CA US on February 3, 2008

"As parents we're so happy to have found Kidz SuperFood. It's the only fruit and veggie blend we've found that our kids actually like the taste of. When they're done with a glass they ask for more! Great product."

59 of 107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No soy please

By: Jenn from Sunnyvale, CO US on May 7, 2012

"Please take out the soy and we'll come back. It is not healthy for little ones"

57 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Worth it

By: Grace from Houston, TX US on May 7, 2012

"My kids really like this stuff although I usually throw a banana in their shake to sweeten/thicken it up a bit and they love PB so I put a TBSP or two in it as well. They have one every day and we've been using it for over a year now. Really worth it. If your child is picky, try throwing some fruit and ice in it and blending well; it'll turn into a slushy and that might help. "

56 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soy disrupts hormones -- use the grownup version instead!

By: Carol from Albuquerque, NM US on January 30, 2012

"I was really excited to find this for my kids, but (after a full container, ugh!) was SO sad to see that it has SOY in it!!

Soy is a hormone disrupter! So, while it's actually pretty bad for ALL of us (regardless of how big agri has pulled the wool over most of our eyes), it's TERRIBLE for children.

If your kids will drink this, they'll drink the grownup version, which does NOT have soy. (Hello?! Amazing Grass people? What are you thinking?!?!)"

56 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Mama Bear from Edmonton, AB CA on June 9, 2012

"I love giving this to my kids every day, because I feel like even though they are not the best eaters, I know that they are getting some good stuff in their little bodies. I make this with some banana and they love it."

55 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate that sneaks in Veggies!

By: Shayla on February 10, 2011

"I love this product! I can't believe how many amazing nutrients you manage to power pack into this Chocolate mix. We use it every morning with a frozen banana, peanut butter, and milk for an amazing smoothie that the kids love. Thanks for developing such a wonderful product and selling it in bulk! The kids don't even know that what they are drinking has healthy veggies in it...but I do!"

55 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING IS RIGHT!!

By: Jennifer, CA US on September 27, 2008

"Mixed with just enough water to make it into a raw brownie mix like paste and my daughter gobbles it up. Perfect on a spoon in her luch box for brain power throughout the day! Thanks for a great product at such a reasonable price!"

52 of 100 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

We love it!

By: Gina from Ventura, CA US on April 24, 2009

"Our son loves this product! He has a lot of food allergies and so it can be difficult to find things to help him get all the nutrition he needs. This product does it. I tried some and found the benefits to be outstanding! I am ordering some big kid super food for me and my husband. "

50 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yum!!!!

By: rk from El Cerrito, CA US on August 13, 2009

"i love this stuff! well, so does my 2 yr old, but i think i ate more of it than she did! thank you for this product. it's a chocoholic's dream come true!"

49 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

add it up

By: Dr. G, CA US on September 11, 2008

"This is the no-brainer nutrients that I have been looking for! My 7 year old loves chocolate, so I add this to milkshakes in the afternoon and oatmeal in the morning. He does not even know it is there. I, of course, have been adding it to non-fat milk for my own snack. I am already looking into ordering more. I wish they put the percentages of the ingredients on the web site."

48 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»