Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Give your kids their greens!

By: mia from Gardenia, CA US on August 26, 2009

"its an amazing product which allows my children to enjoy their chocolate milk and they are getting vegetables while doing so. they have no idea that its packed with so many veggies. all they know is the chocolate goodness they taste!"

74 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kids ask for the rainbow chocolate!

By: May from Fayetteville, US on December 3, 2011

"My 4-yo is very picky and at first, he did not like the taste of it, however, he "read" the packaging and saw the many different colors of fruits and veggies it offered and now calls it his "rainbow chocolate" drink and lives it! My 15 mo loves it as well and I'm so glad they choose this over their old favorite, Ovaltine."

73 of 130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent for picky eaters

By: Julie, on September 9, 2010

"My son (age 4) refuses most vegetables, which has been a continued source of stress for my husband and me. We sampled this product on a whim in Whole Foods and my son LOVED it. We now give it to him a few times a week and call it chocolate milk (and he is none the wiser!). He likes it best mixed with vanilla soymilk (he is milk allergic). Thanks for making this wonderful product -- it is now a staple in our son's diet."

69 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Other flavors please

By: Sola, CA US on March 31, 2009

"I wish this product came in other flavors like vanilla or berry so that I could put it in their fruit smoothies. The chocolate tastes good but for some reason my kids are not always in the mood for it. I think they'd like another flavor much more."

69 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

buy a little packet and you

By: tina, US on April 7, 2009

"mix this with the once of h2o as recommended-then add the 6 oz of milk--so easy and freaking delish!!!!"

67 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

More flavors please!

By: DENISE, CA US on April 14, 2009

"I really wish this came in other flavors than just chocolate! My kids LOVE fruit smoothies but adding the chocolate powder makes it taste weird and my kids won't drink it. I think kids would really like vanilla or a berry flavor. PLEASE make more flavors!!!!!! :)"

66 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No good for picky kids

By: Trisha from Garden City, NY US on December 4, 2011

"If this wasn't marketed for picky kids with it's tagline, "We've taken the 'yuck' out of vegetables", I'd give it more stars. My kids hated this stuff. So I tried secrety slipping it into chocolate milk and carnation instant breakfast - but they caught me. It has a strong flavor that is not easy to hide. So I've been drinking it. It's not terrible, though I have to chug it. My aunt, on the other hand, LOVES it. So it get's two stars - one for each of us. "

63 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My son loves it!

By: Ann, DE on June 5, 2009

"...and so do I! We got this when we were in Oregon visiting my parents in April. If you don't want to use water to get it started, it mixes well with rice-, soy- or almond-milk without as much clumping as with dairy. My son is 18m old and since he is teething, is not that interested in eating much right now. The Kidz Amasing Grass is a good way to make sure he is getting good nutrition, without having to worry about how much he is actually eating."

63 of 133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kids Green Super Food

By: Amy on January 18, 2011

"My daughter and son do not like to mix this with just milk or water.. I experiment and do what I can to see what will work..My daughter is allergic to gluten, this is perfect for her..And as long as I can get them to take this..knowing it's nutritional value ..I will do what it takes!! So far chocolate milk works well!!"

62 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Daycare Staple

By: Jeane from San Diego, CA US on April 15, 2009

"We serve this to our kids in the daycare mixed with some hemp or organic omega 3 milk and serve as hot choclate or cold milk ... all the kids love it and ... well ... the best way to tell you ... thier poops are much more healthy ... this product works ... the proof is in the ...well ... anyway ..."

62 of 111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»