Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Acquired Taste

By: Latera1 from Jacksonville, FL US on March 25, 2013

"Wow - what can I say, a little rough getting used to use this, but like Amazing Grass products, I'm finding that they are an acquired taste. I do like this, but at first it is a hard taste to get used to. It is filling which is a plus. I tried mixing this with frozen bananas and even with natural peanut butter, they did nothing to improve the taste. After my first week of trying this, it did start to taste better, but I repeat it is an Acquired Taste."

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All good stuff!

By: GMCH from Orlando, FL US on February 25, 2014

"We blend up an Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion shake EVERY DAY with Almond Milk,a banana and a spoonful of Almond Butter. Tastes so good, powers us through a workout, and keeps us satiated. It has a truly AMAZING amount of nutrition packed in (and none of that ugly SOY or other junk). "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I carry Amazing Meal 7000 miles!

By: Jake from New Orleans , LA US on January 13, 2014

"I work overseas in Africa; I am there for five weeks at a time. Amazing Meal is an excellent source of balanced nutrition that I can rely on to help keep me in good health while traveling abroad . I can be assured that I am getting all the vitamins and minerals that I need everyday. That would be very difficult without Amazing Meal; and its organic! I drink one every morning and then I have Green Super Food shake during the day. Aside from my passport Amazing Meal is the most import thing I pack when going to Africa. Oh and yes, I use both products at home as well. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Once you start you can't stop!

By: Jennifer from Beckley, WV US on September 19, 2013

"A must have for anyone interested in her own well-being. Tastes great with an added scoop of cacao and mesquite powder. Yum!!! Ya gotta try it."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent purchase

By: Samantha from Chattanooga, TN US on April 17, 2014

"I have been searching for a palatable veggie based protein powder for years. This is the BEST Raw, Organic protein powder I have found!!! "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

why change the formula???

By: Jennifer from Beckley, WV US on April 2, 2014

"I am sorely disappointed with the change in formula. It has changed to taste I grew to love. I truly do not know what I will do. I am guessing there were requests for complete proteins. I don't mind the additions on their own, but ground up and added to what I thought was already a perfect blend....yuck. I have a very limited diet and this was a main staple. "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

would have given a 5

By: jumpman from chicago, MI US on December 18, 2013

"but that taste could be a little more chocolatey. How about cocoa or dark chocolate?"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really Good!

By: Amy R from Richmond, PA US on February 24, 2010

"I have been preparing this meal replacement as a breakfast smoothie. I use one frozen banana, one teaspoon natural peanut butter and unsweetened vanilla almond milk. It tastes great and is super satisfying. I truly do not get hungry until lunch time. I do not feel like I need morning coffee or mid-morning snacks. Highly recommend!"

79 of 124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Infusion

By: Yasmin, PA US on November 24, 2010

"I stumbled upon this product online and started my research I was so excited to try it I rushed right out to purchase it locally. I am a flight attendant so my plan is to use it as my airplane snack i mixed it with h2o & milk by the look of it I was nervous of the taste so I had my FA pal to try it first so loved it and so did I, I am so happy to have found such a quality product. I have 3 FA pals that now uses it as well. I could sell this stuff!! Absolutely amazing. I wish vitamin e was in it."

77 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal - Chocolate

By: Morris Trahan, PA US on August 4, 2010

"Agreed- this product is the best tasting and most ''body-satisfying' meal I've had ever! And it's true, my body knows when it hasn't been fed the wonderful organic found in the Amazing Meal."

75 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»