Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  9   »»  

YUM!

By: litylphoenix from Wickford, RI US on July 30, 2012

"Amazing energy and balance from a convenient and tasty shake! YAY!"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Who Knew Vegan Could Be So Yummy?!

By: TampaBayLisa from Tampa, FL US on July 4, 2012

"This stuff is great! I was looking for something to get some protein in my breakfast. Whey grosses me out and soy upsets my tummy, so I bought a packet of Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion at Abby's in Carrollwood and was immediately hooked! I've played around with different shake indgredients, and my main combo is 10 oz almond milk, 2 oz pure OJ, 1 banana, 2 T powdered peanut butter, and 1/4 cup steel-cut oats. I drink it every morning and it is tasty and filling! Sometimes I increase the OJ and decrease the milk for more of a chocolate-orange taste. I haven't tried adding strawberries yet, but one day I added a mango instead of the banana and it was yummy! I'm really glad I found the 30-serving-size on this site, because Abby's is a long drive for me, and last time I was there I bought their last 2 15-serving containers!"

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass truly is AMAZING!

By: Amy from Northampton, PA US on June 24, 2012

"I have been drinking AM-Chocolate Infusion for a little over a month now and am thoroughly impressed by this product. Great taste and great nutrition...can't beat it! I notice that I have more energy and I stay fuller for a longer amount of time, as compared to when I was not including this drink in my daily diet. I am a Grasshead! "

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pretty good!

By: Basey from Beckley, WV US on August 6, 2013

"I do like this product. It took me a while to get use to the taste, but it helps to stay away from processed food and maintain a raw food diet. I am eager to try the new Mocha Java flavor!

A good product that is good for you!"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: jeanne from Gilbert, AZ US on July 19, 2013

"I have to say I was skeptical when I first saw this product. I decided to give it a try and after using AG for 3 days I could tell how AMAZING I felt. I was more focused and calm with lots of energy have not felt this good in years. I have only tried the Chocolate as I cannot tolerate Stevia and this product has a small amount of cane sugar. For those of you who are having problems with the taste try adding some cinnamon and be sure the liquid you use is very COLD. Shake or blend well and chug it down!
"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: ace from austin, TX US on April 26, 2013

"love this product ... with my blue berry, banana, kale, fat free milk... or orange juice"

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acquired Taste, but gets better every time

By: latera1 from jacksonville, FL US on April 17, 2013

"At first attempt on this, I thought, yuck...but the more I drink it, the more I like it! I finally found my perfect combination for making this a delicious and healthy quick breakfast or lunch! I use rice milk, and lots of ice! Blend it up and I'm good to go! "

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: Fitchick from Sloatsburg, NY US on March 22, 2013

"Amazing Grass is a great alternative product that does not have protein whey in it. I recommend this product to my family, friends and my clients."

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate

By: Pam Bergeson from Detroit Lakes, MN US on November 28, 2013

"The product is amazing. I love it, and I need to order more because I gave my daughter the canister..."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy with mango & papaya

By: Minnie from McAllen , TX US on August 19, 2013

"I tried this when it arrived in mail and made a blender full of it with bananas, peanut butter and almond milk. I shared with my daughter and hubby. None of us liked it but drank it anyway. I had another go at it this morning. I prepared it instead with 2 cups almond milk, half a banana, frozen papaya, strawberries and mango and LOVED it! Maybe I had diluted it too much the first time. So if you don't like it initially, try adding less liquid. Will have this everyday until I run out! Thanks for such a great product. Like others said, it satisfies and energizes. "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  9   »»