Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  9   »»  

Best meal on the go .....

By: Page from DSM, IA US on January 29, 2013

"Chocolate amazing meal makes best chocolate covered cherry smoothie. Coconut water , frozen three blend cherries or strawberries , banana , coconut oil if you like and it's the bomb meal replacement."

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: Liseann Snedden from Thousand Oaks, CA US on October 28, 2012

"I am addicted to this product, it's deliscious and I feel like I'm putting all good things in my body every morning!"

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE Amazing Grass shakes!!

By: A.H. from Richmond, VA US on October 27, 2012

"I lOVE Amazing Grass' chocolate shake! It tastes great and gives me what I need to start every morning!! My hubby LOVES the vanilla chai!"

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lost weight with out trying!

By: Chocolate Lover from Clearwater, FL US on July 7, 2012

"I don't think I could survive without this product. I feel and look so much better now that I use it. I have more energy, my mind is clear and my memory better. My overall health is greatly improved and I have lost weight without even trying. I no longer crave unhealthy foods. I just can't say enough good things about this stuff. I started with the 2 week challenge and now I can't stop :)"

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion

By: Elaine Corrington from Hurleyville, NY US on February 2, 2013

"This is not a bad tasting product, but if your eyes were closed and you did not know what it was, you would never guess that it is chocolate. The Amazing Meal Vanilla Chai Infusion has a strong vanilla flavor, and I much prefer that although- being a chocoholic- I was totally surprised. I bought 2 of the chocolate, but will not be buying more- will stick to vanilla chai."

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teen veggies anytime

By: happymom from Napa, CA US on August 26, 2012

"My 15 year old son loves his chocolate shakes. Between school and sports, he's away from home most of the day and getting enough green vegetables is challenging. Enter the Amazing Grass chocolate shake - perfect. I've told him this is a snack he can have anytime of day, as often as he'd like. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy, quick breakfast

By: Tampa Bay Lisa from Tampa, FL US on August 17, 2012

"Love this stuff! I mix mine with 10 oz almond milk, 3 oz OJ,2 T powdered PB, 1/4 c oats, and a banana. Auto delivery is awesome - no more driving 45 minutes to see if it's in stock or not!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmm

By: Richardo from Fairfield, ME US on September 2, 2012

"Smoothie. Add half banana. Yummmmm. The chocolate infusion maintains its integrity even with additions. Love it."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: Fitchick from Sloatsburg, NY US on March 22, 2013

"Amazing Grass is a great alternative product that does not have protein whey in it. I recommend this product to my family, friends and my clients."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing taste!

By: grateful from Sebastian , FL US on December 30, 2012

"This stuff is truly delicious! I like to mix it with almond milk for my breakfast on the go."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  9   »»