Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Bars - 12 count

A premium blend of nature's superfoods. Product susceptible to heat. Shipping to warm destinations may cause chocolate coating to melt.
Price:
$35.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

AWESOME Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Bars

By: JulesZ from Shirley, NY US on May 11, 2013

"My husband and I LOVE these bars. They are yummy and delicious. We ordered the 12 count box to be delivered once per month, which leaves each of us only 6 per month and we are already thinking that it's not enough :)
We eat these bars as a replacement for sugar filled candy bars or any snack. My hubby brings a bar or 2 when he goes surfing for the day as a great energy booster and to fill his hunger. For me, it satisfies my sweet tooth cravings in a very healthy way. Who knew eating green like this could be so yummy!"

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally, NOT an acquired taste

By: latera1 from jacksonville, FL US on April 17, 2013

"I love these!! I felt that the Berry and Green bars were an acquired taste, these are just plain ole great!! So happy that I found an Amazing Grass product that I loved first bite! "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUMMY!!!!!

By: Demetra from Sayre, OK US on April 2, 2013

"I love these bars and will not go without them. I was at a Whole Foods Store in Oklahoma City checking out and some girl had the minis by the hands full. I was like they must be good bc she loaded up. So had my friend grab me 4 bars and they were gone in less than 24hrs. Its healthy and my body just absorbs the goodness of it so well. I do not like the other bars but PB/Choc my Favorite."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

peanut butter bars

By: Frank Vivone from Polk City, IA US on February 17, 2013

"They are the best bar going, not much sugar, lots of good protein and medium carbs. The proof is in the pudding, because after I eat these bars I don't get tired like I do with all other bars. For me they can't alone take place of a meal."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy Bar

By: KVVK from Oakland, CA US on January 14, 2013

"Taste is subjective. As I reduce sugar in my diet the energy bars tast better. I include amazing grass meal as part of my regular diet. Good Health to you."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OMG healthy and delicious

By: Ladyhawk from Schwenksville, PA US on July 11, 2012

"I enjoy reaching for these when I am hungry. They definetly curb my appetite. Great product!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love at first bite

By: purpleprincess from Toronto, ON CA on July 4, 2012

"Chock full of deliciousness! After trying my first bar I bought these two boxes, suggested them to friends and have bought two more. Yummo!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Peanut butter Protein Bars

By: Brandall from Cheyenne, WY US on February 7, 2014

"I absolutely love these protein bars. I mainly eat them for an in between breakfast and lunch snack. I have limited access to health food stores that sell them and the stores can't seem to keep them on the shelves. Hopefully now that I'm online ordering them I won't have to rely on the stores anymore. Good health is up to number one :)."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Peanut butter bars

By: Linda W. from Blairsville, GA US on February 5, 2014

"I LOVE these bars! Not only are they super good, knowing they are packed full of nutrition is the best part for me. I travel a lot and these keep me from pulling into Starbucks or a convenient store!! I am addicted"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great stuff

By: jimi hendrix from Polk City, IA US on November 9, 2013

"I really like it as a pre-run meal and a pick-me-up for lunch."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»