Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  9   »»  

Really Good!

By: Amy R from Richmond, PA US on February 24, 2010

"I have been preparing this meal replacement as a breakfast smoothie. I use one frozen banana, one teaspoon natural peanut butter and unsweetened vanilla almond milk. It tastes great and is super satisfying. I truly do not get hungry until lunch time. I do not feel like I need morning coffee or mid-morning snacks. Highly recommend!"

78 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Infusion

By: Yasmin, PA US on November 24, 2010

"I stumbled upon this product online and started my research I was so excited to try it I rushed right out to purchase it locally. I am a flight attendant so my plan is to use it as my airplane snack i mixed it with h2o & milk by the look of it I was nervous of the taste so I had my FA pal to try it first so loved it and so did I, I am so happy to have found such a quality product. I have 3 FA pals that now uses it as well. I could sell this stuff!! Absolutely amazing. I wish vitamin e was in it."

76 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal - Chocolate

By: Morris Trahan, PA US on August 4, 2010

"Agreed- this product is the best tasting and most ''body-satisfying' meal I've had ever! And it's true, my body knows when it hasn't been fed the wonderful organic found in the Amazing Meal."

74 of 127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great taste!

By: dawn from Philadelphia, PA US on March 7, 2011

"i have a lot of food allergies and it was very difficult for me to find a non-soy shake and one that actually tasted good. the chocolate infusion mixed with vanilla rice milk is FABULOUS. thank you for your product!"

72 of 129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You'll feel full and terrific!

By: Theresa Hardy from Indianapolis, IN US on November 24, 2011

"I've tried a ton of different meal shakes over the years and I have to say this one is by far the best tasting and most nutritionally beneficial I've ever had.

I've been drinking it now for either breakfast, lunch, or both for the last few weeks and my hair is shiny and my skin is glowing. I feel more awake and just generally healthier.

I have several food allergies (corn, gluten, and grapefruit) and this shake has proven to work well with my system.

I'm a new mom, and at my 6 week postnatal checkup the doctor told me I looked fantastic and well rested (which is shocking since I've only slept 2 - 3 hours at a time for the last 6 weeks).

TIP: I mix mine with 4 oz of skim milk, 4 oz of coffee, and a dash of cinnamon.

Thank you for making such a wonderful product!"

69 of 127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this!

By: Annie from Sunriver, OR US on December 9, 2011

"This is really good! I look forward to drinking one every morning. I mix one scoop with one scoop of wheat grass powder in unsweetened almond milk. Add some crushed ice and sometimes half a banana and its wonderful! I feel great and I can't wait to try out more products! Thanks (:"

66 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I

By: Lydia A., PA US on March 21, 2011

"I am so grateful I found this product. It really has changed the way I feel & I truly believe it's even changing the way I *look*. My skin is clearer, people tell me I'm glowing! Like someone else said, if I miss a day (I haven't yet, I always make sure to have it even if it's not til late at night) it's like I'm out of whack. I've been recommending this to ALL my friends in my health & fitness blog. Please make larger sizes & give us better sales. I'm devoted & will continue to be :)"

64 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Worth Every Cent

By: Teacher from Dallas, TX US on August 24, 2011

"I've been struggling with Epstein Barr for a while and this is the best drink that ever happened to me! It has given me energy that I haven't had in a long time. I have small children and wouldn't start my day without this! It's incredible how much better your body feels and functions when it's given super foods!"

62 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal!

By: Daniel from Manhatten Beach, PA US on October 27, 2009

"I do enjoy the Amazing Meals,but they need to offer it in a bigger size container. My hand does not fit when the powder gets low. Also, I would prefer to buy a larger size size so I don't have to run and buy it every other week.**AG: We now offer a bulk version of our Amazing Meal products. More product with a larger opening."

62 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Healthygirl from Sunriver, OR US on January 5, 2012

"I love drinking this every morning. I have more energy, I can keep up with my kids all day, My mind feels clear, and I am happier! I add a scoop of wheat grass to this and half a banana. I love the taste! It's easy to make and drink and it will help you to feel amazing! Thanks a bunch!"

57 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  9   »»