Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Original Blend Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, these packets are a healthy and convenient way to jump-start your day.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free. This 30-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

The very best

By: Lynetta Haynes-Oliver from Dallas, TX US on December 7, 2012

"I felt very comfortable using this healthy product in my morning smoothie. Mild taste and easy to mix."

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal is just that!

By: Tasha from Seattle, OR US on August 12, 2009

"My health is important to me. I read a review and saw recipes from a blog I frequent and I said to myself What the heck, I'll try it. The best decision I have made in a while. Amazing Meal is truly amazing! I blend it with fruit to make a powerful and healthful breakfast drink. The best thing: YOU CAN'T TASTE IT! If you are scared and reluctant like I was, don't be! You will be amazed from the first time. Thank you Amazing Grass team!"

71 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing Meal

By: Scott from Missoula, OR US on February 13, 2010

"Prior to the Amazing Meal being available, I mixed the Superfood with hemp protein powder. Now that the Amazing Meal offers both, I've converted. I've been a grasshead for close to fifteen years, noticed a difference in energy levels and overall health when using it and can say Amazing Meal is my favorite product yet."

70 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First Time

By: Mark, OR US on April 18, 2011

"First time using Amazing Meal and I want to say how great it is for a guy who normally doesn't have breakfast. I bought the 2 week challenge and actually it tastes great with water. I have more energy and feel like a healthy start to the day. Thanks! Mark from http://SellHouseFastForQuickCash.com"

69 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not a good tasting option for meal replacement

By: foodHannible from Issaquah, WA US on August 24, 2011

"Love the idea, didn't really like the taste. Maybe I should have gotten the flavored ones? Tried it with milk, soy, and almond on separate occasions as recommended but still didn't like it...=( Will finish it for the good nutrition but will try the other flavors next time.

"

68 of 122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME

By: Brenda, OR US on October 3, 2010

"I made a smoothie with frozen banana, blue berries, organic apple juice, strawberries, and mixed a packet of the original amazing meal. all I can say is AWESOME. I feel great. Years ago, I was vegan. I'm going through transition right now as we speak. because I am using amazing meal as my meal supplement for a couple of days. Then I will use it daily. I first bought packets because we did not know what to expect. Now we are getting the 100 servings. I need a coupon...Lol"

68 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing..........Amazing!

By: Seashore Coni from San Clemente, CA US on January 25, 2012

"I've purchased Amazing Grass for several months & find it far superior to other similar products I've tried all the flavors, but prefer the Original because I can then mix different fruits & veggies with it. My fav breakfast now is Spinach, Kale, berries, 1/2 banana, a scoop of AG & coconut water as liquid! It keeps my energy level up until midday & sometimes beyond. I take it before I hit the gym & it gives me that extra boost I need.........I've lost the weight I've needed to lose & I feel great! At 72 years young, l've got a lot of liven' to do!!"

67 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal

By: Jennifer Sipser from Portland, OR US on February 17, 2010

"Been using Amazing Meal once a day (usually breakfast) over the last 4-6 weeks, and I love how my hunger, my energy, my moods and my weight are so nicely balanced lately. My body feels stronger and I hardly feel the need for supplements in my diet. This is a product that supports my new diet and exercise goals so that I don't feel like I'm starving or fatigued. I LOVE it! Thanks Amazing Grass"

65 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Shake ever!!

By: Maria from Manhattan, NY US on May 19, 2012

"I just love this product so much and very happy to have every day before workout as my breakfast.The sensation of well being is amazing.
Since I am very sensitive to chemicals and just eat organic food this is the best choice.I have tried a lot of other brands but I always felt jittery.
CONGRATULATIONS guys to making a great product and helping people feeling healthy.The original is my favorite since I don't eat chocolate or vanilla."

60 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it

By: Cate, on August 24, 2009

"I decided to give yours a try hoping it would taste better or at least good enough to tolerate. I was SOOO happy when it tasted great! This is something I can eat without hurting. If you or someone you know has chronic pancreatitis you realize what a gift this is."

56 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»