Organic Green SuperFoods

Shaker Cup Green SuperFood Combo

Get your Greens on the Go with our Shaker Cup. May take up to two weeks for sample pack delivery. Limit 2 per order.
Price:
$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 16 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Shaker Cup

By: MARK from New Lenox, IL US on December 6, 2012

"Very Cool Cup!
I especially like the lid - seals well when closed and locks in open position while drinking from it!
Perfect size!"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great intro to Amazing Grass products

By: Macondo from Jackson, MS US on November 16, 2013

"After trying all the samples, I've ordered one month supplies of both the orange dreamsicle and orac superfoods. "

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shaker Cut

By: Connie Ehrke from Eastlake, OH US on April 19, 2013

"Love shaken my juice and powder together"

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great samples

By: lunacat from Oregon, WI US on March 20, 2013

"Enjoyed being able to sample each of the flavors without committing to buying a month supply. Some flavors were definitely more tasty than others."

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: 3118 from NSB , FL US on May 3, 2013

"Love the spill proof shaker cup. Convenient and tasty. Tried mixing with juice, flax milk, coconut water..."

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shaker cup

By: Richelle from Elko, NV US on April 13, 2013

"It needs something inside to break up the powder. Its a drink cup with a lid. After shaking well it still leaves chunks of powder that don't get mixed."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

By: Jaja from Edmonton, AB CA on November 13, 2013

"I loved trying all of the different flavors. I was so excited about the first one I tried, that I wanted to drink them all in one day! It was a great way to figure out what flavors I absolutely loved and the ones I didn't like so much. Now I know exactly what I want to buy. Chocolate and Berry were my favorites! "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to try, nice price!

By: lybra975 from Virginia Beach, VA US on October 3, 2013

"Not a bad deal when ordered online for 9.99. My cup actually came with 8 samples instead of 7 as listed. Nice way to try all the flavors. I had no problem with it disolving, no big clumps left over. As far as the taste...eh, tasted like flavored grass. But what do you expect when its called Amazing Grass :) I mixed the chocolate with milk and it wasnt too bad. Mixed the others with some Mio water enhancer and that made it easier to get down. The only drawback was the grittyness when swallowing it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Deal

By: messyjess2235 from Nampa, ID US on March 6, 2013

"If your considering trying amazing grass get this cup plus a weeks worth of samplers first to find your favorite flavor I ordered a long with a months supply of chocolate packets and am happy with my purchase my favorites are the chocolate and orac and cup works great doesnt leak and is bpa free!"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to experience many varieties

By: MLE from Elk River, MN US on December 9, 2012

"I thought this was a great deal and great way to sample many flavors. My favorite was the ORAC - good taste and loads you up with antioxidants. "

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»