Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Shaker Cup Combo

Get your Greens on the Go with our Shaker Cup. May take up to two weeks for sample pack delivery.
Price:
$11.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 15 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Great Starter Kit.

By: DEAN from Discovery Bay, CA US on January 23, 2013

"Whole Foods $9.99"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Worked for me...

By: SuperFood Fan from Biloxi , MS US on October 20, 2012

"Great way to try out a couple flavors before purchasing a full container. The cup works like a charm for me. No issues with leaking or design. "

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Still undecided

By: Rural Grandma from Kewaunee, WI US on January 15, 2013

"I only tried one packet so far, the mango pomegranate. It wasn't as sweet as I might have expected but that was Ok with me. The drink was gritty compared to my usual greens powder. I noticed that I stayed satisfied for much longer after I had the drink and didn't get hungry for most of the afternoon (I drank it for lunch). The jury is still out until I try the other packets, and decide whether I will order more or not. "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent opportunity to sample Amazing Meal

By: Soups On from Northeast, IN US on December 1, 2012

"I probably wouldn't have tried Amazing Grass if I had had to purchase a full size package ... the Shaker Cup Combo with 4 samples was a great way for me to sample several varieties and to identify the flavors that I like the most ... Pomegranate/Mango and Vanilla Chai. The shaker works well, too. Thanks for offering an economical way to try your products."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Shaker, not so great taste...

By: Lou from Cullman, AL US on April 20, 2013

"My order arrived sooner than I expected and was exactly what I expected. I had read reviews that the shaker wasn't of great quality but mine hasn't leaked or anything. I use it most everyday. I had high hopes for the amazing grass, so far I have only tried the chocolate and I must say I was dissapointed. I don't like to waste anything but I couldn't even stomach finishing it. I really hope I can handle the other flavors because I really like the idea behind this product being natural and good for your body."

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to sample Amazing Meal

By: Denice from Brooklyn, NY US on March 25, 2013

"I'm not a big fan of protein powders or drinkable meals, but I've heard good things about Amazing Grass and the sample pack and tumbler seemed like a good deal. The first flavor I tried was the Vanilla Chai and I didn't like it very much, thus I assumed I'd probably dislike the others as well. But I surprised myself by not hating the Chocolate flavor and (wonder of wonders) actually liking the Pomegranate Mango Infusion.
Everyone's tastes differ so I can't say which, if any you'll find appealing. But I can say that if you're at all curious about Amazing Meal, this is a good buy. And the tumbler is great! The product stays inside with no leakage (even while being jumbled in a purse on the New York City subway during morning rush hour). The powder can be a little hard to mix though (even with being able to shake the tumbler) and I had to use either a fork or a small whisk to break up the lumps. "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great meal shaker

By: Brigitte Humphries from Passaic, NJ US on May 2, 2013

"I received my order promptly. I've tried the shaker bottle with two of the samples. I like the shaker because it's measured. I also like the spout. Great for a meal on the go."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE it!

By: LIseann Snedden from Thousand Oaks, CA US on February 13, 2013

"Love this product, I have it every day in my smoothie!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Converted Skeptic

By: Kicking The Scale from Orlando, FL US on December 6, 2012

"The main reason I purchased this sample pack was because I did not want to invest the money on any full sized products if I didn't like it or thought it would be beneficial to add to my daily regimen.

I used almond milk to mix since I am trying to limit my dairy and had great results. I love the Vanilla Chai and the Chocolate. The Original is good when you mix it with some sort of fruit, pineapple and banana is my favorite. I have to say, the flavor is good and I do feel better starting my day off with a smoothie. The Pomegranate flavor was not my favorite. Maybe if it is mixed with some sort of fruit juice it would be better.

Also, the cup for me was not the greatest. I choose to use my personal blender to make sure things are completely mixed up."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: Dawn from Jonesboro, GA US on July 26, 2012

"I really like the product samples - this was a great way to try the product line. Ultimately, I ordered a full size product.

I only give 4 stars because of the lid on the shaker bottle. It's an awkward shape (I call it Papa Smurf!) - I have small hands, and I drop it almost every time I'm washing it, twisting it on/off, etc. Small complaint, no doubt...

So far, I really like the Amazing Grass products for both quality and overall health benefits."

2 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»