Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens that taste like an Orange Creamsicle? Sounds more like Orange Dreamsicle!
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens that taste like an Orange Creamsicle? Sounds more like Orange Dreamsicle!

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens that taste like an Orange Creamsicle? Sounds more like Orange Dreamsicle!

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

Love all the Amazing Grass Products!

By: Janaan Decker from Spring Lake, MI US on June 1, 2012

"I take the SuperFood capsules and the Orange Dreamsicle and the Green SuperFood packets. LOVE THEM! Very tasty and I feel great! I will be in Ghana Africa for 7 weeks and all this nutrition will keep me very healthy. I was a bit concerned how to stay healthy in a developing country since we cannot eat fresh vegetables during this time. THANK YOU!"

31 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Belle from Chatham, IL US on February 22, 2012

"This is perfect morning drink mixed with orange juice. I travel so having the packets is perfect to take with me anytime. "

28 of 66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Different Person

By: Patricia Woody from Aiken, SC US on August 21, 2014

"This product is amazing. I have never had "a" product change my life so drastically. Not only has it helped me to lose weight, but I feel so much better. I quit taking it for a period of time and my partner told me to start drinking it again. I had the ingredients read by a PhD in chemistry, my primary care doctor and my endocrinologist and all gave their blessings. What an amazing product! "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kicking Allergies, Allergies not kicking me!

By: lneumast from Ocean Springs, MS US on October 26, 2011

"Goldenrod is in bloom right now and although I have the scratchy throat and nasal congestion, I actually feel good. WOW! I have some samples of this product from my local health food store and the Dreamsicle is my favorite. Normally, I'd be in the bed trying to rid myself of the pounding headaches that come with allergies but I'm up; I'm energetic and I feel great. I've ordered the 100 serving size and can't wait until it arrives."

56 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Good

By: Valerie from Glenwood springs,, CO US on February 22, 2012

"I Love this product, I have tried all the flavors.The makers have done a great job trying to make the greens taste orange, However, after trying them all I personally like the spearmint taste of the regular green grass product. "

55 of 99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Katie on April 28, 2011

"I tasted this at Whole Foods mixed with vanilla rice milk and instantly put it in the basket. This truly tastes like a dreamsicle. I mix it with unsweetened vanilla almond milk. Haven't tried it in a smoothie yet, but might be good with a banana or blueberries."

54 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Amazing Grass

By: MJ from Anytown, USA, US on March 16, 2012

"I have been using Amazing Grass products for over a year. I thought that the Berry-flavored version was the best-tasting on the market. I was wrong. I just tried the Dreamsicle version yesterday. It is THE best-tasting and the only green product that I can drink with nothing more than ice and water. I have spent years (until finding the berry version) dumping everything but the kitchen sink into my a.m. greens smoothie just to mask the taste (berries work wonders as does Life Enhancement WOW!). Now that I’ve found Dreamsicle, I can enjoy a quickie smoothie on days when I do not have time to doctor my smoothie.

"

49 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What a taste!!!!

By: Maria P., on April 26, 2011

"This product tastes incredibly good! The taste is literally out of this world! I make a morning smootie consisting of two scoops of Dreamsicle, cold hemp unsweetened vanilla miilk, frozen organic berries, some organic pineapple and I have a true feast for breakfast! Unbelievable taste and it's soooooo good for you!! What a combination!!!!"

49 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious Nutrition

By: Lisa Chernow on May 17, 2011

"I purchased Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood after tasting a sample at Whole Foods & reading the ingredients. Next I purchased samples of each flavor of Amazing Meal & Super Food. The Pom-Mango, Chocolate Infusion & Original meal flavors are exceptionally delicious and filing, but this Dreamsicle with Almond Milk is simply a fantastic start to my day & a taste treat anytime. I bought a handheld mixer & 'indulge without guilt' 2 or 3 times a day! An easy way to get great nutrition!"

45 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dreamsicle greensuperfood

By: Betty from Tulsa, OK US on March 4, 2012

"Does not taste like Dreamsicle, but not much of a taste, does not taste like greens. I gag easy if something is weird. This has little taste and the texture is a little difficult to handle in water, but if I can drink it, anyone can!!
My husband immediately noticed feeling better the first day...we're finally getting good nutrition so we'll keep taking it. I tried the Berry and it did have a little Berry flavor and I liked it also. Purchased at Whole Foods on the suggestion of a sales lady that uses it."

43 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»