Organic Green SuperFoods

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Greens that taste like an Orange Creamsicle? Sounds more like Orange Dreamsicle!
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Greens that taste like an Orange Creamsicle? Sounds more like Orange Dreamsicle!

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood - 15 count

Greens that taste like an Orange Creamsicle? Sounds more like Orange Dreamsicle!

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

Very Good

By: Valerie from Glenwood springs,, CO US on February 22, 2012

"I Love this product, I have tried all the flavors.The makers have done a great job trying to make the greens taste orange, However, after trying them all I personally like the spearmint taste of the regular green grass product. "

58 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kicking Allergies, Allergies not kicking me!

By: lneumast from Ocean Springs, MS US on October 26, 2011

"Goldenrod is in bloom right now and although I have the scratchy throat and nasal congestion, I actually feel good. WOW! I have some samples of this product from my local health food store and the Dreamsicle is my favorite. Normally, I'd be in the bed trying to rid myself of the pounding headaches that come with allergies but I'm up; I'm energetic and I feel great. I've ordered the 100 serving size and can't wait until it arrives."

56 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious Nutrition

By: Lisa Chernow on May 17, 2011

"I purchased Orange Dreamsicle Green SuperFood after tasting a sample at Whole Foods & reading the ingredients. Next I purchased samples of each flavor of Amazing Meal & Super Food. The Pom-Mango, Chocolate Infusion & Original meal flavors are exceptionally delicious and filing, but this Dreamsicle with Almond Milk is simply a fantastic start to my day & a taste treat anytime. I bought a handheld mixer & 'indulge without guilt' 2 or 3 times a day! An easy way to get great nutrition!"

45 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stevia is a bit polarizing

By: Jillybean from Nashville, TN US on May 10, 2012

"Stevia leaves an aftertaste in my mouth. I mix it with yogurt and water and either frozen peaches or a dash of orange juice to balance it and tone the stevia down. "

27 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

How can I make it taste better?

By: newhealthnut from nashville, TN US on July 15, 2012

"This stuff tastes really gross unless I cover it up with lots of fruit in my smoothie. Anyway other ways to mask the awful taste?"

17 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Energizer

By: PeeDeeWee from Ypsilanti, MI US on November 3, 2012

"I suffer with depression, PTSD and major migraine headaches, which - thank God - I don't have as much as in the past. However, when I do suffer any or all of the above symptoms, I look to GREENSuperFood to provide me with energy and the lift I need to make it through the day. I just recently increased my daily intake to 2 servings a day and I am good to go. (I don't take it in the evening because my experience has been staying awake all night! I count on this supplement as a person who does not eat a lot of vegetables."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Taste

By: VeganBeauty from Columbus, US on June 20, 2012

"This is one of my favorite brands of Superfoods from Amazing Grass. I love it and I also have my 12 year old daughter drinking it every morning in 6 oz of orange juice."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this company and all their other products but didn't like this one

By: Jamie from Rocklin, CA, CA US on June 15, 2012

"It's very green with a distinct aftertaste I didn't like. I was disappointed it was neither orange color nor really tasted anything like a dreamsicle. Don't buy it if you expect it's going to taste like an Orange Julius--it is the furthest from it. The company graciously allowed me to return the product even though it had been opened and gave me a full refund. Everything else I have EVER had from Amazing Grass is REALLY AWESOME, especially the peanut butter chocolate bars, and the ingredients are top notch. I want to say I LOVE AMAZING GRASS and everything you do, but this product is just not good. "

12 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Thunderbird55 from Anchorage, AK US on January 4, 2013

"I am stationed overseas and fresh fruits & veggies aren't always available. I purchased the dreamsicle and mixed it with orange juice--tastes fantastic! I drink this daily and have noticed more energy, my complection is brighter and my nails are strong and healthy. I have also purchased the chocolate and had the same results. Both products are worth the money if you want to improve your overall health."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

dreamsicle super greens

By: Heidi Volkmar from Fairport, NY US on June 20, 2012

"I love this supplement it makes me feel wonderful its easy to incorprate into my protein drinks and tastes great !! "

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»