Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

I'm Sticking With This One

By: Roojam from Little Rock, AR US on March 29, 2012

"I've tried a few greens powders in the past and for me this one has the best combination of desirable qualities, very high level of ORAC, great dose of healthy plant-based nutrients, alkalinizing effect, pleasing taste, and when my workmates see me walking around with my bottle of power mixed with water its a great conversation starter! I don't know about the reported energy-boosting effect, maybe because I work out and have that going on already, but I am confident that what is great for my body is also great for my mind and spirit. "

31 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: gr8ntime from Las Vegas, NV US on October 22, 2013

"This gives me the energy I need to get me through the day and it also has helped me to have clear skin. I highly recommend it"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ORAC Immune System Champion

By: Kenneth Brown from Kihei, HI US on May 12, 2012

"I have read a lot this past year about the health benefits of a high ORAC intake especially if you are immune compromised. So, as a HIV+ person of 21, I knew I needed to try this product. Here is the scoop, and for me, it is still hard to believe. My CD4 (T-cell) count before taking this daily was 425. After three months it moved up to 550, and then three months later to 637. That is the highest my CD4 count has been in more than 12 years! Nothing in my life has changed while taking this product. No new meds, no life changes, no nothing. Just 1-2 scoops per day each and everyday. My doctor at Kaiser is not sure what to do with me as he cannot explain the rise and said after 20 years of HIV infection this is not really possible. I will continue for another six months when I get new CD4 counts in Dec, 2012. Hopefully I can report back even more great news."

114 of 145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELICIOUS source of anti-oxidants

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on January 1, 2012

"I love the tart and sweet flavour combination, and I would drink this every day just for the sheer enjoyment. For me, it's the perfect flavour to wake up to, and I enjoy it before my yoga every morning. Let me tell you, too, my skin has never looked better. A superlative product."

73 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

suprised by the taste

By: shakonda on July 4, 2011

"I have tried many different varieties of green food and antioxidant supplements and always find that while they may have great benefits they do not have the best taste. I like to add mine to water only and so many times the horrible taste has discouraged me from using them on a daily basis. Well I must say was pleasantly pleased by this products amazing taste and texture and i hope to give it to my children as a healthy addition to their diet. So far its great!"

65 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ORAC 15,000

By: Brandon on June 14, 2011

"Had The Normal Green Superfood Powder And Liked It, Tried The 15,000 ORAC And Love It! Customer Service Answered Alot Of My Questions About The Product. This Is Almost A Must Have Unless You Want To Buy A Bunch Of Fruits And Veggies A Few Times A Week."

60 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink me!

By: Hey Chief! from Kabul - by way of San Clemente, CA US on March 27, 2012

"I am currently serving a year-long tour in Afghanistan. A week ago a care package from home arrived for me. Inside were the standard girl scout cookies, baby wipes, sunflower seeds, bubblegum... But in addition, there were several samples of Amazing Grass products. Specifically ORAC GreenSuperFood.

After getting over the initial shock of its appearance (this is NOT your typical drink mix), I was pleasantly surprised by its semi-sweet flavor... And I actually enjoy drinking it.

Now, I am not smart enough to know whether my body’s response to this potion is physiological... psychological... or if it actually contains magical powers... But since drinking a packet each of the last few mornings, I have not felt better since arriving in this godforsaken place.

Seriously. I am energized, alert and able to focus, and feel healthier than I have in long time. Which is a considerable statement considering my surroundings.

I am grateful (and thankfully addicted). Thank you!"

53 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff

By: Spiritlive from Bloomfield, NJ US on April 16, 2012

"Hi, I have not drank green drinks in a while since I was juicing raw vegetables. but unfortunately my juice broke so I went back to green powder. I havenever use amazing grass before but it was recommended by a gnc person. This stuff gives me energy, reduces my craving for junk and helps me lose those extra pounds before summer. I don't know if I will go back to juicing, this is so much easier and cheaper."

49 of 80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ORAC Green super food is super

By: color diva from new york, NY US on June 7, 2012

"I have been drinking the ORAC green superfood everyday now for 2 months and am pleased to report that my hair is shinier, my skin clearer, and my digestion much less gassy. Even my skeptical husband wants to have it now. Great product."

38 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yay for yummy ORAC

By: Lilybellarose from Albuquerque, NM US on July 17, 2012

"I mix 1 scoop of the ORAC Amazing Grass with some coconut milk, organic whey protein powder, and frozen blueberries and make a smoothie everyday for breakfast. I have been faithfully having my AG daily and can already tell the difference in my energy throughout the day, I sleep better, and my digestion has improved. I am confident this will keep me running on high during this hectic school year I have ahead of me! I am also confident this will help me shed some pounds as well. Another bonus is that it doesn't upset my GI tract, which most products do, that's why I have to shun away from high fiber foods and some produce. I also like the orangesickle and chocolate flavors."

29 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»