Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Whole Food Energy Bars - 12 count

A premium blend of nature's superfoods. Product susceptible to heat. Shipping to warm destinations may cause chocolate coating to melt.
Price:
$35.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $34.19 each
3 - 5 @ $30.59 each
6 - 8 @ $28.79 each
9 - 12 @ $26.99 each

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 34 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

The Chocolate Bars are To Die For!!!

By: Monica White, TX US on September 27, 2010

"But in all seriousness, the Organic Green SuperFood Energy Bars in Chocolate are so freaking delicious. You can't even taste all the good for you stuff in it...like the carrots, spiralina, spinach and broccoli. I could and have eaten these for breakfast lunch and/or dinner and then side it with 'Fage' plain yogurt with honey in it and sprinkled with a teaspoon of flax and chia! I take a lot of medicines that made me tired but now I'm FULL of ENERGY! GET THEM Y'ALL!!!"

40 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

really delicious

By: mdf, TX US on August 29, 2010

"wow, i was really impressed by the taste of the bars. i think they are the best healthy chocolate energy bars i've ever had and I just went online to order a box!"

34 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great bars

By: Rachel Aslett, TX US on October 17, 2009

"These are the best tasting green energy bars. I have tried many different bars and found it hard to find one that was edible and had all the nutritious ingredients I was looking for. But these are the best! I eat them all the time"

34 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

laura

By: Laura Tomasiello from Agoura Hills, TX US on August 25, 2009

"By far the very best energy bar I have ever tasted. Finally, something super alkaline, gluten free, raw and calorie friendly."

31 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ekk

By: DiAnna from St. Louis, MO US on May 1, 2012

"I was using the greens plus energy bars and loved them, but read that these had better reviews so I decided to try them. The consistency is slimy and dreadful, I literally have to choke them down. I will finish this box, and go back to greens plus. "

27 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unfortunately, I

By: Laurence, TX US on December 2, 2010

"I literally crave these they're so good. They uplift my mood and help me concentrate. I have to ration myself so I don't eat the whole box at once :)"

27 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love these bars!!

By: Eric from Austin, TX US on September 1, 2010

"I am always on the go and busy. I am so thankful that I found these bars. I am especially fond of the Chocolate-Peanut butter flavor. I eat about one a day or every other day to get me through to next meal. It perks me up and gives me energy. Thanks for this great product!"

27 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I beg to differ!

By: Marlowe, TX US on November 15, 2010

"I don't know what the other reviewers are raving about. I love energy bars and whole food, but I'm sitting here with a half eaten Amazing Grass Chocolate energy bar that I'm working hard to choke down. Not much chocolate flavor, and the texture is just gross. I will finish eating it because these things are not cheap, but I won't buy one again."

26 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE!

By: Maria Petrova, TX US on August 10, 2010

"I love these. I have one or two a day. Don't know what I'd do without them."

26 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZINGLY NUTRITIOUS AND TASTY

By: Katie, TX US on October 23, 2009

"I LOVE THESE BARS!"

25 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»