Organic Green SuperFoods

ORAC Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

ORAC Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Just one scoop of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

ORAC Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Just one serving of ORAC Green SuperFood has a whopping 40,000 ORAC units.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

ORAC Immune System Champion

By: Kenneth Brown from Kihei, HI US on May 12, 2012

"I have read a lot this past year about the health benefits of a high ORAC intake especially if you are immune compromised. So, as a HIV+ person of 21, I knew I needed to try this product. Here is the scoop, and for me, it is still hard to believe. My CD4 (T-cell) count before taking this daily was 425. After three months it moved up to 550, and then three months later to 637. That is the highest my CD4 count has been in more than 12 years! Nothing in my life has changed while taking this product. No new meds, no life changes, no nothing. Just 1-2 scoops per day each and everyday. My doctor at Kaiser is not sure what to do with me as he cannot explain the rise and said after 20 years of HIV infection this is not really possible. I will continue for another six months when I get new CD4 counts in Dec, 2012. Hopefully I can report back even more great news."

123 of 157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELICIOUS source of anti-oxidants

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on January 1, 2012

"I love the tart and sweet flavour combination, and I would drink this every day just for the sheer enjoyment. For me, it's the perfect flavour to wake up to, and I enjoy it before my yoga every morning. Let me tell you, too, my skin has never looked better. A superlative product."

77 of 125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink me!

By: Hey Chief! from Kabul - by way of San Clemente, CA US on March 27, 2012

"I am currently serving a year-long tour in Afghanistan. A week ago a care package from home arrived for me. Inside were the standard girl scout cookies, baby wipes, sunflower seeds, bubblegum... But in addition, there were several samples of Amazing Grass products. Specifically ORAC GreenSuperFood.

After getting over the initial shock of its appearance (this is NOT your typical drink mix), I was pleasantly surprised by its semi-sweet flavor... And I actually enjoy drinking it.

Now, I am not smart enough to know whether my body’s response to this potion is physiological... psychological... or if it actually contains magical powers... But since drinking a packet each of the last few mornings, I have not felt better since arriving in this godforsaken place.

Seriously. I am energized, alert and able to focus, and feel healthier than I have in long time. Which is a considerable statement considering my surroundings.

I am grateful (and thankfully addicted). Thank you!"

57 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

orac

By: Sleapy from Houston, TX US on July 6, 2012

"Very good product...I expected it to taste very grassy...pleasantly surprised at how good it really is. I will be purchasing this product again"

20 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product

By: RNis me from CROWLEY, LA US on February 22, 2013

"This product is really amazing. My husband and I are juicing for almost 2years and we add one scoop of ORAC in the juice. We feel great and we havn't been sick since ! "

17 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Mimi from Los Angeles, CA US on October 23, 2012

"Not gritty; Taste Great; I have lots of energy and feel so much better after having this in the morning; I also do it 2x/ day if I start to feel the onset of cold and flu"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite Amazing grass product!

By: Crazy print Girl! from Reseda , CA US on July 8, 2012

"I love this product! Its easy to mix, simply with water, in your favorite smoothie, or even with other Amazing grass products! How I drink it: 2 scoops of Amazing grass's original wheatgrass, or Raw Reserve blend with 1 scoop of ORAC green superfood, 16 oz of water, a little shake shake and off I go. Super delicious, and easy to drink. NO YUCK FACE! PROMISE, my 5 yer old nephew digs it as a an icy afternoon popsicle. I Keep it in the car, in the office, in my purse. it's a great pick me up after a long night out with friends, or an early start to a crazy day! Highly recommend this to first time wheatgrassers trying to jump on the health bandwagon! This product will help make it an easy yummy transition! 
"

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Czzo from Akron, OH US on May 19, 2013

"This product is truly amazing. Taste great and great for you. I used it as a part of my daily meals and I loss 40 lbs so far.

A great product !!!"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only One Drawback

By: cm2s1 from Shelby Township, MI US on February 24, 2013

"I bought this for the first time after having already tried Amazing Grass' Wheat Grass and Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, and Alfalfa blends. I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor and I seem to be getting proper value for my purchase. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the use of Stevia as the sweetener. After all of the controversy surrounding artificial sweeteners, I'm still hesitant about anything other than organic evaporated cane juice (sugar)."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellant product

By: Barbara from tallahassee, FL US on November 22, 2012

"I have used this product for years and have had great results. keep up the good work!! And being a "GRASSHEAD" really helps."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»