Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Trio Packets - 15 count

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Trio - 30 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Amazing Trio - 100 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Amazing TRIO

By: Nicole Gavrel Kotz, on April 25, 2011

"Wow !! This was a new item on the Whole Foods Store shelf when I approached to purchase Amazing Grass. I thought I would buy it and give it a try. It is awesome!!! Boy was I surprised to see immediate benefits the very first day I used it. I was completely cleansed and Detoxed !!!! I am sold on Trio and will be purchasing this for the rest of my life."

84 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Trio

By: lodsxu64 from Homewood, IL US on January 18, 2012

"This is the best thing that happened to me in the last year. I faithfully take this everyday in my morning smoothie along with the ORAC greens and haven't been sick or had digestive issues in the longest time. Makes me feel like a million bucks!"

71 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

waiting for results

By: Laraine Metivier from Lake George, NY US on June 21, 2012

"When I first started drinking amazing trio, I found my lips were extremely chapped. I wasn't sure is this was the result of the amazing trio or toothpaste I was using which contained proxide and baking soda. I have started using the amazing trio again and I will let you know of my results."

68 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!

By: CJS from Tyler, TX US on February 22, 2012

"I have been looking for a product that contains all three of these key ingredients...Barley, Wheat, and Alfalfa grass. It sounds wierd but I crave the taste! I only mix it with about 2-3 ounces of water and take it is 1-2 sips. I am normally the one to get sick in my household, but I increase my intake of the Amazing Trio and have managed to stay well through the rest of my house hold becoming sick. It has helped me feel more energetic and get some key nutrients I was missing in my everyday diet. Great product at a great price! Amazing grass customer service and delivery has been great as well! "

66 of 107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my first experience

By: angela from bernardsville, NJ US on April 19, 2012

"This was my first order, i was blown away by the toxic smell of the product, but once I got over that I was able to drink it. I do mix this into a smoothie. I could not drink this straight with water. It has helped my digestion and really has improved my energy."

64 of 107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Beto from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon MX on May 10, 2012

"I do not have words to describe how easy is to use this products , I drink it first thing in the morning with water or orange juice , my wife do the same each and every day day just waiting to finish and then start with another amazing grass product so we can get a wide range of different benefits , what benefits ? well you will know for sure"

61 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Barbara from Tallahassee, FL US on March 9, 2012

"I love this stuff. Just keep up the good work"

51 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sustained Energy

By: Plant Lady from Lone Tree, IA US on June 23, 2012

"I'm still on my first container of Amazing Grass and have been surprised at the amount of energy I have throughout the day. I mix the product with juice and drink it as part of my regular breakfast. That "just out of the shower and feeling really peppy" energy level stays with me for hours. I'm looking forward to becoming a "Grass Head" and trying other products. Keep up the good work!"

38 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome service

By: organic momma from Strykersville, NY US on June 27, 2012

"Love the product. Feel so much better just after a few weeks. I had to call customer service and hands down they are the best I have ever talked to- addressed all questions and concerns immediately. "

36 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great value

By: LGarcia from Bakersifled, CA US on September 9, 2012

"Great value compared to juicing fresh wheat grass. Blends easily, that even my 2 year old son doesn't really notice the taste. "

34 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»