Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Trio - 100 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Trio - 30 servings

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Amazing Trio Packets - 15 count

Meet The Amazing Trio, starring Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass and Organic Alfalfa.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Amazing Trio

By: lodsxu64 from Homewood, IL US on January 18, 2012

"This is the best thing that happened to me in the last year. I faithfully take this everyday in my morning smoothie along with the ORAC greens and haven't been sick or had digestive issues in the longest time. Makes me feel like a million bucks!"

73 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Beto from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon MX on May 10, 2012

"I do not have words to describe how easy is to use this products , I drink it first thing in the morning with water or orange juice , my wife do the same each and every day day just waiting to finish and then start with another amazing grass product so we can get a wide range of different benefits , what benefits ? well you will know for sure"

64 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome service

By: organic momma from Strykersville, NY US on June 27, 2012

"Love the product. Feel so much better just after a few weeks. I had to call customer service and hands down they are the best I have ever talked to- addressed all questions and concerns immediately. "

41 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Jennifer from Chaumont, NY US on March 30, 2013

"I enjoy drinking this product with sparkling water and cider. It's a great combination and I look forward to drinking it every day. It has a nice "green" flavor. "

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty

By: Pamela from Darby, MT US on November 14, 2012

"I took this with the suggested shake of banana, apple juice and frozen berries in the blender. Very tasty!!!!!!"

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Denis from Reading, MA US on September 22, 2013

"I have been using this and all of their products for over a month now and have noticed a few changes. More energy, more stamina, and a overall healthier feeling throughout. I never write reviews but wanted to as a thank you, so Thank you!"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Completes my diet!

By: Babs from FPO, AE US on May 5, 2013

"I've been living overseas for quite some time now and getting the proper nutrition in my diet with sometimes limited local produce or time has always been an issue, until Amazing Grass! I didn't want to go full into juicing like some of my co-workers and friends and products like this really help my body get used to what it should have had all these years, simple vegetables. I really enjoy all of the products. I just feel so much better throughout the day!"

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent trio & best price around!!

By: Victoria from Yuma, AZ US on March 1, 2013

"I mix this with juice and it taste good. Makes me feel great through out the day. Whenever i feel my energy low i bust this baby out and drink it down. Recommended. "

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grace

By: Connie Ehrke from Eastlake, OH US on April 19, 2013

"I have found that I enjoy and look forward to my drink every morning :)"

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yuck

By: KimGotGrins. from Lakeland , FL US on April 5, 2013

"I tried this 3 times...even tried 1/2 scoop in my protein shake and still can't drink it. I absolutely LOVE my amazing grass so this isnt new to me but this specific kind is and I hate it....sorry!!"

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»