Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»  

Wheat Grass Pills

By: Vincent Hoss from Meadow Vista, CA US on October 31, 2009

"I can't handle the fresh grass either, so we are on our first week of the tablets. Swallowing them has been no problem even for my kids."

329 of 630 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It

By: nancy, CA US on October 6, 2009

"The pills, per serving, have about half the nutrients of the drink powder. The pills are also super huge!! (Horse size). So if you have any trouble swallowing pills don't get these!! The drink powder, despite its taste, is so-o much better. Get the powder. It's much better. The reason I'm giving this product only one star is: 1/2 the nutrients in one serving as the powder, and the pills are huge and you have to take 5 to get one serving, 10 to get the same nutrients from the powder. From Amazing Grass: Thanks for the review Nancy but to corrent you, it takes 8 tablets to get the same serving as one scoop of powder."

85 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good alternative to powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"If you cannot chug down the powder, this is a great alternative. My son will NOT drink the powder and since taking these I see a difference in his mood and sleeping habits( and acne actually). Since this supplement is the variable I will conclude that it is very beneficial!!"

78 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: Victoria from Charleston, SC US on March 24, 2012

"This product is incredible! I started taking wheat grass about two months ago, and it has changed my life. I used to have many stomach problems, and since taking the pills, all of my symptoms have disappeared. I have more energy, and I feel great knowing I'm getting all of the nutrients I should be getting in a day. "

77 of 146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps with acidity

By: Sue from Spokane, WA US on June 17, 2012

"Rather than take a pepcid or tums, by taking Amazing Grass regularly it most definitely helps counteract my acidity. I prefer this more natural method."

73 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works wonders for fertility!!

By: Jennifer from Weston, CA US on February 26, 2008

"This product gives the same benefit of fresh wheat grass juice, which I can't stand the taste or smell of. It's worked wonders on my night sweats and prematurely high FSH levels, which are important to lower for fertility. Thanks Amazing Grass!!!"

71 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass Powder Versus Pills

By: Eskippathiki from Winchester, KY US on December 9, 2011

"I started out using the powder mixing it with Slim-fast but now am exclusively using pills. I'm getting the same affect from 5 pills per day that I was getting from 1 scoop per day. I'm sure it has helped with regularity as well is likely good for the plumbing in general. I give it 5 stars as it's a perfect substitute for the powder and works great!"

60 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to get your Greens

By: Daisy from Chatham, IL US on May 23, 2012

"I bought these for an easier way to get my greens each day at work or when traveling...I take first thing in the morning and then again in the afternoon...my skin looks amazing and I feel great....Amazing grass is amazing!!!!"

52 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass Tablets

By: The Cook's Tour from Little Falls, NJ US on July 3, 2012

"Started taking these tablets in May to find a way to increase greens in my diet. I love the fact that they are totally organic. This is certainly easier than adding the powder to liquid. I take them first thing in the morning. Just about to order my second bottle."

30 of 76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME!!

By: Robert from Montgomery, TX US on August 10, 2012

"Felt the energy boost within the first week. Now my wife started taking the pills also. Just means that I will have to buy more!"

28 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»