Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
$29.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»  

Amazing Grace in a Glass

By: Lora-Ellen McKinney from Renton, TX US on January 20, 2010

"I have a serious genetic condition and a chronic pain condition. Since drinking Amazing Grass I have been doing wonderfully better. My pain levels have diminished, my skin and hair are luminous, my medical lab results have improved, and my general nutrition is better. I call it Amazing Grace in a Glass. I have now recommended the drink to around 50 people, all of whom have made health improvements. These friends range from those in perfect health to cancer patients, people with heart ailments."

131 of 206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

3

By: Eileen Lion from yucca valley, CA US on July 5, 2012

"A little gaseous after I use it. "

22 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

for dogs too

By: hula baloo from chicago, IL US on September 28, 2012

"so i've been putting this in some OJ for me and i like it. i tried the berry flavor but i didn't like that one - the plain is good in OJ though.
also - since my dog likes grass so much when we're on our walks, i started putting a scoop of amazing grass mixed in a cup of water over her food and she's loving it. her bowels are better for it as well."

20 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super!

By: Lisa from Ferndale, MI US on January 24, 2013

"I add this to my smoothie every morning! Best tasting green foods powder and no gritty feel."

16 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I feel amazing!!

By: hwalker84 from Bridgeville, PA US on March 18, 2013

"Fantastic product for an energizing smoothie. "

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Jason from South Pasadena, FL US on July 7, 2008

"I've been feeling much better since taking this product. My stomach problems are gone and I can eat anything now without getting heartburn. I took these with me to Thailand and ate everything with no traveler's sickness!!!"

115 of 163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass=Pure Win

By: Umair Ilyas from Lombard, TX US on March 25, 2010

"This drink is really conducive to a healthy living. For the last 6 months I've been drinking this on a daily basis and feel more exuberant than ever before. Amazing Grass has made the tastiest green drink on the market without a doubt. Make sure to add the powder to some sort of juice(like orange juice) because in water the drink will taste ghastly."

114 of 166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Rush!

By: Atariboy70, TX US on September 29, 2010

"I used to drink coffee every morning to pick me up. One particular morning, I was totally dead tired and completely out of it, and needed something to revive me quick for the morning commute to work. I had picked up a sample packet of Amazing Grass from the local GNC. I poured it in some pear juice, mixed it and down the hatch it went. I tell you, in about 15 minutes I was literally screaming in my car from the crazy rush. Like a bolt of lightning! Bye bye coffee—I'm goin' green!"

107 of 176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A fantastic boost of energy and clear headedness!

By: Francesca from New York City, NY US on December 30, 2011

"After a friend told me about this product, I decided to try it. I have been taking it once a day for a week now and find that my energy level has increased. I also find my mind is more focused. The taste is ok, but have been mixing it with water. I will try it with apple juice and water to see if the taste improves. All in all, I am very happy with this product and plan to make it a part of my daily routine. "

101 of 178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: Liza, TX US on July 4, 2010

"I don't claim to be an expert about this stuff, but I I can literally feel myself becoming energized. And it's not that fake caffeine high. It feels natural and clean. I can't explain it. I love it! On the flip slide, I will say the taste is an adjustment. But that's because that's what green veggies taste like."

97 of 162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»