Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  9   »»  

LOVE!!

By: Amy Braun from New York, NY US on July 15, 2009

"This stuff is fantastic! I drink it every morning with half soy milk/ half water. It makes me feel great and I think it has helped my skin too. I absolutely love it and have been telling everyone I know about it. Please put it on sale!"

61 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than morning coffee (okay, sometimes...)

By: happykatie from Houston, TX US on February 13, 2013

"I am a HUGE fan of Amazing Meal - it gives me energy like no other. When trying to cut down on coffee, I drink this for an extra morning boost -- or for a great afternoon pick me up.

A few things I'm surprised no one else mentioned:

- Invest in a 'blender bottle' to help you with combat the gritty sandy texture - I find that I need to shake vigorously a handful of times while drinking to keep the texture right.

- I prefer to use more water / milk than specified

- When done drinking, rinse your cup out immediately - I've forgotten a bottle / cup or three that I hadn't rinsed out over the weekend on my desk at (air conditioned) work. The smell (only after sitting, nothing while drinking) was wildly awful. Not sure why though?

All that said, I drink this at least 4 times a week and really miss it on the days that I don't. Feel clear, energized and awesome - the taste isn't chocolate milkshake good, but pretty darn yummy."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

gross taste

By: nutritiongirl90 from Chicago, IL US on October 22, 2012

"Got a single packet of this from the local health food store. Was very excited to try- ingredients seemed good, lower in sugar than average, great vitamins and protein scores.


Mixed with glass of milk, as per directions.
it mixed pretty easily so that was good.
One sip and i was disgusted.
I reallllly wanted to like this. I make my own fruit and veg smoothies and am used to the green tastes but this 'amazing meal' tasted like fish-food, or what i would expect fish food to taste like.


I was very dissapointed. I purchased the chocolate amazing meal bar as well so I'm hoping that is better.
A total waste of $2.95

I will go back to the Botlhouse Farms Protein Plus shake which has been my standby for months (i work at a gym and like to have one on hand after workout)

i dont know what the other reviews are talking about..."

12 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing grass globe trots w me! :)

By: Noorie from Palo Alto, CA US on June 29, 2013

"I think you guys should give me "an employees discount ";) for promoting and converting all my friends, family + acquaintances to get started on the chocolate infusion w raw reserve! I carry an entires suitcase filled with the amazing meal all over the world! "

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious and filling

By: Allycat from Akron, OH US on July 24, 2013

"I buy the Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion packets and the Green SuperFood packets. I use them at home and at work. The Chocolate ones are my favorite. They are delicious and filling. I like to have one mixed in vanilla almond milk an hour or so after drinking my fruit smoothie (sometimes I put a Green SuperFood packet in my smoothie as well - Orange Dreamsicle is the best). Then about two hours later I have a good lunch. I would like to say also without getting into too much detail that I am now highly "regular" and have lost about one pound a week since starting this regimen. It's great! I highly recommend it!!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazed

By: Tulsa Chic from Tulsa, OK US on July 23, 2013

"I found this at a friends house and decided to try it. I honestly was surprised at how much I liked it. I now buy the chocolate and vanilla with chai. I will say it has a slightly grittier taste than some, but nothing like some of the whey protein shakes I have tried. I mix mine in a blender bottle with milk. I drink one for breakfast and I am surprised at how long it keep me full, longer than I expected. Overall I think it's an awesome product. "

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really Good!

By: Amy R from Richmond, PA US on February 24, 2010

"I have been preparing this meal replacement as a breakfast smoothie. I use one frozen banana, one teaspoon natural peanut butter and unsweetened vanilla almond milk. It tastes great and is super satisfying. I truly do not get hungry until lunch time. I do not feel like I need morning coffee or mid-morning snacks. Highly recommend!"

81 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Infusion

By: Yasmin, PA US on November 24, 2010

"I stumbled upon this product online and started my research I was so excited to try it I rushed right out to purchase it locally. I am a flight attendant so my plan is to use it as my airplane snack i mixed it with h2o & milk by the look of it I was nervous of the taste so I had my FA pal to try it first so loved it and so did I, I am so happy to have found such a quality product. I have 3 FA pals that now uses it as well. I could sell this stuff!! Absolutely amazing. I wish vitamin e was in it."

80 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal - Chocolate

By: Morris Trahan, PA US on August 4, 2010

"Agreed- this product is the best tasting and most ''body-satisfying' meal I've had ever! And it's true, my body knows when it hasn't been fed the wonderful organic found in the Amazing Meal."

77 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You'll feel full and terrific!

By: Theresa Hardy from Indianapolis, IN US on November 24, 2011

"I've tried a ton of different meal shakes over the years and I have to say this one is by far the best tasting and most nutritionally beneficial I've ever had.

I've been drinking it now for either breakfast, lunch, or both for the last few weeks and my hair is shiny and my skin is glowing. I feel more awake and just generally healthier.

I have several food allergies (corn, gluten, and grapefruit) and this shake has proven to work well with my system.

I'm a new mom, and at my 6 week postnatal checkup the doctor told me I looked fantastic and well rested (which is shocking since I've only slept 2 - 3 hours at a time for the last 6 weeks).

TIP: I mix mine with 4 oz of skim milk, 4 oz of coffee, and a dash of cinnamon.

Thank you for making such a wonderful product!"

75 of 133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  9   »»