Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

UNDRINKABLE STUFF!

By: Robin from London, GB on March 31, 2012

"This tastes so foul it makes me gag, completely undrinakable even with the berry additives. Complete waste of money will not buy again"

62 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Jerry from Venice, FL US on February 16, 2013

"This product has everything I need for fruits and vegetables. I really start the day strong with the helpf this great product."

9 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Is AMAZING!

By: 1LT Tony Williams, AZ US on September 15, 2010

"As a soldier serving in Afghanistan I am not always afforded an opportunity to have good quality meals. I am often eating MRE's which are loaded with all kinds of preservatives. The amazing grass individual packetsare very easy and convenient to pack while on missions and have been a life saver in my opinion. Being able to keep some semblence of a decent nutritional intake has been well...amazing! 1LT Tony Williams TF 3-172 IN(MTN), HHC, RECON FOB GARDEZ AFGHANISTAN"

110 of 160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Chris Reavis on April 30, 2011

"I first started with the capsules. Now I buy two, 100 serving containers at a time for me and my friends! This product is great, You can see, and feel the difference in your body that this product gives you just after 3 to 4 servings. I call it My greenbeans in a bottle lol. Thank you Kim R. for introducing me to this product."

95 of 157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff!

By: Kylah Farih from St. Louis, AZ US on July 15, 2009

"This stuff is really amazing! I read the reviews about feeling more energized and how everyone' skin looked better and admit I was skeptical. I knew the health benefits, but didn't think I would notice them right away. Well I was wrong, I immediately noticed how much extra energy I had throughout the day and during my workouts, I felt even all day long. Also my skin does look a lot better, not as tired and dry as before and I breakout a lot less. Good Stuff!"

90 of 170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feel great!

By: Danielle from Duluth, MN US on February 6, 2012

"I have a fruit smoothie every morning for breakfast, I used to add wheatgrass to it but one day they were out and I decided to go for the Berry flavored superfood powder. I love it! It really changes my mood after I drink it :) Its hard to be crabby when you start your day off with this! Don't bother buying the small box, go right for the container, its worth the money!!!"

87 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Does What it Does

By: James, AZ US on October 28, 2009

"I feel a lot more energized drinking this two times a day, compared to coffee and energy drinks. Very convenient for busy life style, that don't have time to stop and eat five servings of fruits and vegetables. Taste decent, for all the nutritional benefits. Doesn't taste great in my opinion though, but tolerable to reap the benefits of a healthier life style."

82 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What are "Natural Favors" listed in ingredients?

By: Baxter from NYC, US on May 1, 2012

"The ingredient "natural flavors" was questioned in a review (and put forward it could be MSG), so I decided to check up on myself before purchasing.

In this website's FAQs sections it is explained:

"Q.What are the ingredients in our 'natural flavors'.

The ingredients in our "natural flavors" are derived from foods like fruits, vegetables, spices, cacao etc. All our natural flavors are organic compliant (no GMO’s, not irradiated, no pesticides, herbicides etc), vegan and Kosher. Essentially natural flavors is how we are required to list the flavors we use in any of our products. Our flavors are derived from fruits and vegetables and provide a way to achieve the desired consistent flavor and taste profile that consumers expect for our Berry Green SuperFood (flavors from cherries, raspberries and pomegranates) and Chocolate Green SuperFood (flavor derived from cacao). Our products are made from all organic whole foods and no fractionated or isolated vitamins.""

81 of 129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stomach issues gone

By: Mark Fugett from Winter Park, FL US on February 1, 2012

"For years the first thing I do every morning is start my day with Amazing Grass Berry on an empty stomach. To know that I'm starting my day with greens, antioxidants, fiber, enzymes and probiotics, I cannot imagine life without it. My wife started drinking the Amazing Grass chocolate and it literally cured her daily stomach issues and made her bowel movements regular. It's great stuff, that's why we are both Grassheads. "

79 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: J. Mott from Estes Park , CO US on March 31, 2012

"I have tried Amazing Grass super food and it truly is amazing. I am 41 yrs old have had 2 accidents that have left me disabled. I have 14 disks that are out from my neck down to my lower back doctors refuse to due surgery on them, I have degenerative disk disease, osteoarthritis, bone spurs in my neck, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, migraines that make my left side go numb and lose all my vision, sciatica and much more, Amazing Grass has given my life back to me I have energy I haven't had in years my pain has greatly reduced I feel human again. I thank you Amazing Grass for helping me!"

73 of 133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»