Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$45.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»  

Wheat Grass

By: L. Coleman, CA US on May 12, 2008

"My bloating is gone and my bowel movements are regular and productive! This product is the only Wheat Grass product (and I've tried many) that I've noticed such dramatic changes in my body! I feel healthy for the first time in my life!"

101 of 157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheat grass

By: Kathleen, CA US on June 3, 2008

"Your wheat grass is like the name-AMAZING! I've been doing 2 tbls. daily for 2 mos. and I see a real increase in my energy. I'm not as tired and just feel BETTER. I'm more consistenly alkaline, too. Stop using those energy drinks and give your body what it needs and wants-Amazing Grass Products!"

93 of 171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: SunnySideUp from Yamhill, OR US on December 1, 2011

"This one is the best! I like the convenience, health benefits, and the taste. I drink it every day. Thanks Amazing Grass, your grass is truly amazing!"

87 of 150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product but disappointing customer service

By: Squirrel from Calgary, AB CA on February 8, 2012

"I gave this a 3 because I was happy with the product itself and even submitted a positive review on October 11, 2011. However, the company has since removed the option to ship to Canada by UPS Ground, which used to cost me only $5.00. Now, I am required to pay at least $23.00 for delivery, which is absurd. I reached out to the company by email requesting some sort of explanation but I did not get a reply back. So lame. I promoted this product to everyone I know. Sadly, we'll now have to buy our wheat grass products elsewhere. "

82 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Starts My Day

By: Lola from La Quinta, CA US on October 25, 2011

"The first thing I do when I wake up is drink my wheat grass mixed with water, and it revives me. I actually like the taste, but I drink it fast.
Then I am ready to start my day. I have energy for my morning workout, and I cannot live without it. It is now part of my life. Amazing Grass, it is."

82 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Simply the BEST!!

By: Michael, CA US on March 12, 2008

"I have tried every green drink out there and had an allergic reaction to all of them...expect Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I have Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue syndromes and find this product taken in the morning provides much needed energy. The taste is by far the best. I take the Wheat Grass in the morning and the SuperFood for dinner. I add it to almond milk, add ice and enjoy. I would also like to add that the people at Amazing Grass are just great to work with! Many Thanks!!"

81 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy Plus!

By: Ron Williams from Riverside, CA US on February 3, 2009

"My Wife & I started using your Wheat Grass powder about 3 weeks ago. We are amazed at the Level of energy we have now. My Wife was stuck on those Energy Drinks. Not anymore! We are so Happy we were told about this Amazing Drink by Tony Robbins. We Love it!"

78 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super fresh wheatgrass!

By: Ginainflorida from Orlando, FL US on March 18, 2012

"I've bought this product before from several different health food stores but the one I received from my online order was different. It was so fresh you can actually taste the difference and see the difference as well (it was much greener). I will always buy from this website in the future. I mix my wheatgrass with either fruit smootie or chocolate milk. Thanks for providing such a great product. The shipping was quick too! :-)"

77 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass=Longevity

By: sam, CA US on July 16, 2008

"I am 48 year old and have had digestive problem ever seen 1988. I started to take wheatgrass juice from local juice store, I've noticed that this juice is amazingly cures my problems. But the cost of fresh juice and gasoline kept telling me to search for grass powder. I blend it every morning with soymilk, ice and Aive! WholeFood Ultra-Shake by Nature's Way, It taste great and I go work out til noon. I've cut down on fat diets and take this 1-3 times daily. Thans heaven for this."

71 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing is right!

By: Lisa, CA US on May 12, 2008

"No bloating anymore, no constipation and I'm having regular bowel movements for the first time in my life! The improvement is consistent and a direct result of using this product!"

71 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»