Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»  

Great taste

By: Sierra, CA US on October 26, 2010

"I love the taste of Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I love putting it in my water bottle while I work out. I feel very energized and alive when I drink it. I have tried other green drinks and could not stand to take them...but not so with this. Thanks so much Amazing Grass!"

87 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Lucille E Blanchard from 6495 W Honey Hill Lane, FL US on January 6, 2012

"Helps to bring up my 90 year old mother's PH and keeping it there. Plus she has colon cancer and Wheat Grass is part of her treatment."

73 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Gives you what your body needs"

72 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You cannot beat this product!

By: Guy Griesse from Cape Coral, FL US on May 17, 2012

"I have been useing this product for 5 years. In that time I have missed taking it maybe 3 times and I notice it immediately. I recommend mixing OJ, a banana and the wheat grass in a blender, then I drink it with my vitamins. This wheat grass is, without question, one of the best products you can buy. I buy the packets for when I am travelling. Do yourself a favor and start using this product...you'll be glad that you did. "

71 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great buy for your wheatgrass addiction!

By: Ednel Reformado from Sacramento, CA US on June 13, 2010

"This is what I first purchased as a first time buyer of Amazing Grass. I was amazed with the content because there were so much compared to the other brand I used to get. The were so much in this container I had to share it my brother and my sister in law who were also first time drinkers of wheatgrass. I got them hook up! I mix it with real honey and its just so delicious! I feel great and I always feel full, I feel like I dont have anything in my stomach because It keeps it flat!! seriously!!!"

69 of 140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Total Package

By: JulieIghomestead from Brooklyn, CT US on March 22, 2012

" I tried this product as a sample from my local CoOp. I immediately went to buy more. My energy is high and it keeps me running smoothly. My diet does NOT contain enough greens. When I drink my Wheatgrass in the morning, I know that I am doing all that I can to support my bodies needs. I can't stand being without it. Thanks for this product. I sneak it into berry smoothies for the kids and they don't even know it. That's why I bought the Chocolate Meal for kids to try this time as well. "

66 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Serving Scoops

By: BC in care of EV from Covina, CA US on August 22, 2012

"We bought 6 cannisters of wheat grass of 100 servings each and none of them have a measuring scoop for 8gr. servings. We are a family of 3 and it would be nice if you could send us 3 scoops free of charge."

22 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite snack!

By: Satisfied from Texas, TX US on November 11, 2012

"I use this for a snack or sometimes even meal replacement if I'm in a hurry. I'm so happy they don't add sugar or artificial sugar of any kind. You can add yourself, but you can't take it out of a product! This gives me so much energy and fills me up. I've noticed clearer skin, increased energy, have lost weight. I can't say enough great things. "

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful! Amazing! Outstanding

By: GreenJuiceAddict from Detroit, MI US on April 12, 2013

"I have been taking wheat grass with a scoop of Raw Reserve every morning and it gives me energy beyond belief. It also keeps EVERYTHING regular and routine. While everyone I know has had at least a cold, sinus infection or the flu, I haven't been sick since I started taking it 8 months ago. My first few purchases were at Wholefoods, but for sake of convenience (and cost) I became a Grasshead and the product is so much fresher (if that is a word). It is a vibrant green color and it seems to be not as dry as what I get in the store. I have learned to mix it in water first before adding any fruit smoothie; doesn't clump that way. When I miss a few days my body regrets it and so do I. Thanks for offering such a great, healthy product that is reasonably priced. I purchase the 100 servings for the best value and keep in the freezer."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Useful

By: Bernard Chauve from Tracy, CA US on November 29, 2012

"I have diabetes type 2 and have been taking 8gr of wheat grass twice a day since September 2012. I have observed an increase in energy level, a better digestion, a clearer, sharper thinking and more restful sleep. My family is also taking it but only once a day and benefit from it. We will continue with the wheat grass as long as we need...
"

13 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  10   »»