Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

What are "Natural Favors" listed in ingredients?

By: Baxter from NYC, US on May 1, 2012

"The ingredient "natural flavors" was questioned in a review (and put forward it could be MSG), so I decided to check up on myself before purchasing.

In this website's FAQs sections it is explained:

"Q.What are the ingredients in our 'natural flavors'.

The ingredients in our "natural flavors" are derived from foods like fruits, vegetables, spices, cacao etc. All our natural flavors are organic compliant (no GMO’s, not irradiated, no pesticides, herbicides etc), vegan and Kosher. Essentially natural flavors is how we are required to list the flavors we use in any of our products. Our flavors are derived from fruits and vegetables and provide a way to achieve the desired consistent flavor and taste profile that consumers expect for our Berry Green SuperFood (flavors from cherries, raspberries and pomegranates) and Chocolate Green SuperFood (flavor derived from cacao). Our products are made from all organic whole foods and no fractionated or isolated vitamins.""

80 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Natural Flavors

By: Larry from San Diego, CA US on February 8, 2012

"Why do they have an ingredient listed as "Natural Flavors"? That often is a code word for MSG! Why hide true ingredients under the catch phrase "Natural Flavors" unless you have something to hide?"

61 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Great stuff, has everything you need including the wheat grass"

61 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Service!

By: Michelle from Baltimore, MD US on May 30, 2012

"Great product, excellent delivery service, highly recommend!!"

48 of 95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Berry Superfood -- The best tasting Alkaline Product I ever tasted

By: Sal Gigante from Lindenhurst, NY US on August 28, 2012

"I love the Green Berry Superfood. I have tried other products but yours is one of the tastiest and is packed with nutrients that help me manage my diabetes and immune system. I take the Berry Superfood twice a day and I am rarely take my Metformin (for Diatabetes). My blood sugar is almost always between 100-120 which is great considering last year it averaged 270. (YUK!) It is a great way to get extra servings of fruit and vegetables and I have lost considerable weight since adding your Greens to my diet. And the extra energy helps me power through my new workout regime. Thanks and be well!"

22 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: ttbluebird from Marshfield, MA US on September 12, 2012

"I love this stuff!!!!! I actually look forward to drinking the Berry Amazing Grass every morning. I mix a heaping tbl. with 6 oz of water in a cocktail shaker, shake like crazy, then enjoy the tremendous boost of energy that I get. I recently stopped drinking coffee because I no longer "need" the caffeine. Thank you!"

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

could be better

By: medbear from walnut creek, CA US on February 6, 2013

"The product has a dead green color,like the greens appear oxidized,judging by the color. It is not a dark,vibrant green. I don't feel energized after drinking.It does mix well as it is a finely ground powder.Overall for $37 per pound retail,its too pricey.I don't know if the label nutrient analysis is before or after processing,however,the highest value listed is beta carotene at "100%".Vitamin C is 45% or 28mg.The RDA for adult females is 75mg."

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Flavor

By: loveklo from Fullerton, CA US on January 5, 2014

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Berry Green SuperFood for about 8 months and I tried all the other flavors using the individual packets. The Berry is my favorite but more than the taste, I use it because my acid/alkaline balance was way on the acid side and my minerals were all borderline to low. I'm feeling more balanced now and I cannot go without having a smoothie first thing in the morning. I use banana, vanilla, cinnamon, almond milk, flax oil and berries, mango or cherries!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Sandra Reiersen from Woodstock, GA US on February 14, 2014

"I love Amazing Grass and all the benefits it provides. I can get all of my nutrients at one time.
They are a great company!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Is AMAZING!

By: 1LT Tony Williams, AZ US on September 15, 2010

"As a soldier serving in Afghanistan I am not always afforded an opportunity to have good quality meals. I am often eating MRE's which are loaded with all kinds of preservatives. The amazing grass individual packetsare very easy and convenient to pack while on missions and have been a life saver in my opinion. Being able to keep some semblence of a decent nutritional intake has been well...amazing! 1LT Tony Williams TF 3-172 IN(MTN), HHC, RECON FOB GARDEZ AFGHANISTAN"

107 of 156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»