Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

LOVE IT!!

By: Allie, TN US on July 3, 2011

"Love love love this!! I drink it with yellow grapefruit juice. A good tasting combination. I ran out of it before my new shipment arrived and I felt sluggish and just plain yuck. As soon as it arrived I drank some and started feeling better within an hour. I talk about this product to whoever will listen."

70 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great drink!

By: Dan, TN US on August 4, 2010

"It is really exciting to see a company specifically add Matcha. I know it's the real deal. Most companies will claim to include green tea just to sound healthy but more likely their product contains very little. Matcha & Yerba Mate are my two favorite teas, so it’s a little like you’re reading my mind! Anyway, this tastes great and gives me a lot of energy"

70 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Dan, TN US on August 19, 2010

"I highly recommend the Amazing Grass Energy drink! It tastes great, mixes well, and is my new favorite drink. Thank you!"

62 of 124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Zing!

By: Rob, TN US on August 12, 2010

"I was super stoked to find three of my favorite things in one package! AmazingGrass, Guayaki Yerba Mate, Sambazon Acai It adds a super-charge to my morning smoothie while making sure my essential nutrient fuel tank is never running on E. Could it really get any better than this?!?...only if it was ready when I wake up every morning!"

62 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

lemonlime energy drink powder

By: lorraine stallworth from Mobile, TN US on September 6, 2010

"this drink is so good i have to stop myself from drinking it all day, because of the caffeine im not sure if it will keep you up at bedtime, and it keeps you regular, i just love it."

60 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

only with fruit juice!

By: LearningToLiveWithFibro from McKinney, TX US on October 11, 2011

"I tried this with water, and carrot juice. Both times I thought for sure I was going to lose it in the sink. The smell when you open the can is overpowering - my 8yo son holds his nose when I open it. HOWEVER, today I tried it with Bolthouse Farms Passion Orange Guava juice (only fruit juice, no additives) and it was super smooth and went right down. No aftertaste at all! Whew! I can get the green veggie vitamins that I need without eating 10 heads of broccoli. (if you haven't noticed I tend to exaggerate a little)"

58 of 95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome energy drink

By: kim from Nashville, TN US on November 23, 2010

"Have only been using this for 3 days but LOVE it!!! The superfood is great, but the energy blend gives me the kick I need. Truly sustained energy. Not crazy about the lemon lime flavor. Can taste a little green tea in it, so maybe a vanilla chai flavor??"

55 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy I Love Amazing Grass

By: peg arnett from brookings, OR US on September 11, 2011

"I love this stuff.. I have to agree with others on the taste,Yuck< but the benefits are def worth it. i also drink the chocolat and i started mixing them together.. It makes it a little more tollerable. How ever you take it it is a great feeling.. so good to feel good after so many years of not knowing what was missing.. these drinks have brought my PH from 5.8 to 7.0,7.2 daily.. the chocolat is the best one for my ph. I take them both 2 times daily.. morning and early afternoon.. I cant rave enough about how good i feel now.. these drinks have honestly changed my life.
"

53 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy - Lousy Taste

By: Kathryn, TN US on August 5, 2010

"The good: This stuff gives me great energy. Not that horrible jittery energy you get from energy drinks. I feel more clarity and much more alert. I love taking it before yoga or when I'm fading in the afternoon at work. The bad: Oh the taste is just so gross. I love the plain wheat grass so it is not a matter of green taste. I think it might be the stevia and the lemon lime flavor. I'm getting used to it better, but I have to chug it. I would love to see stevia free."

52 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the lemon/lime flavor

By: Energizer from San Diego, CA US on November 15, 2011

"Like the berry, but the lemon/lime is my favorite is smoothies"

46 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»