Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Great Product!

By: Chris Reavis on April 30, 2011

"I first started with the capsules. Now I buy two, 100 serving containers at a time for me and my friends! This product is great, You can see, and feel the difference in your body that this product gives you just after 3 to 4 servings. I call it My greenbeans in a bottle lol. Thank you Kim R. for introducing me to this product."

95 of 157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stomach issues gone

By: Mark Fugett from Winter Park, FL US on February 1, 2012

"For years the first thing I do every morning is start my day with Amazing Grass Berry on an empty stomach. To know that I'm starting my day with greens, antioxidants, fiber, enzymes and probiotics, I cannot imagine life without it. My wife started drinking the Amazing Grass chocolate and it literally cured her daily stomach issues and made her bowel movements regular. It's great stuff, that's why we are both Grassheads. "

80 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: J. Mott from Estes Park , CO US on March 31, 2012

"I have tried Amazing Grass super food and it truly is amazing. I am 41 yrs old have had 2 accidents that have left me disabled. I have 14 disks that are out from my neck down to my lower back doctors refuse to due surgery on them, I have degenerative disk disease, osteoarthritis, bone spurs in my neck, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, migraines that make my left side go numb and lose all my vision, sciatica and much more, Amazing Grass has given my life back to me I have energy I haven't had in years my pain has greatly reduced I feel human again. I thank you Amazing Grass for helping me!"

73 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff!

By: Happy Lady from Iqaluit, NU CA on October 1, 2011

"I live in the high Arctic of Canada, and this product provides a great way to get quality greens into my diet, especially in the winter. It's drinkable on its own, and gives me so much energy. I actually crave it. One thing I've noticed, though, is that I can't drink it after four in the afternoon; otherwise, I have a hard time getting to sleep because of the energy it gives me. The customer service is excellent!"

67 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!!

By: Nancy, US on December 6, 2009

"I love this stuff! Unlike other green drinks it actually has a nice flavor! Plus the health benefits have been amazing. I've been using Amazing Grass products for almost six months now and my skin is clearer, I get headaches less often, my stomach doesn't bother me as much as it used too and it isn't as painful when it does, not to mention that I tend to have cravings for vegetables now... I've absolutely loved this product. The chocolate flavor is good too."

51 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Jason from Jersey City, NJ US on October 22, 2012

"I take 3 servings of various Amazing Grass Green Superfood for breakfast and I don't feel hungry till 2 pm. I've lost 5 lbs in a month and I'm not even trying to lose weight, just wanted to get my vegetables in. I recommend this to my family and anyone else who wants to feel better. "

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this is the best

By: SillyString from Redmond, WA US on August 8, 2012

"I started drinking this product 3 years ago after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Since then, I've had only very minor colds, but no illnesses to speak of. My doctor is pleased at how healthy I am (and so am I). I attribute this to Berry Green SuperFood. "

12 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious product

By: Melo from Geneva, Genva CH on February 23, 2013

"I loved the product, am already fond of Amazing grasse energy, which helps me enormously to study long hours and staying focused.

Berry green superFood is perfect when you need something to fill you up, most importantly it makes you feel as if you fed your body the perfect nutriments it was needing/craving.

Thank you Amazing grass"

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mark MC Q from Dublin, Leinster IE on July 29, 2012

"Really good product, I have it every morning with some apple juice and the taste is lovely. I noticed results while taking the greens shake and I feel much better from taking it. Helps all get my daily needs in one drink!"

11 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Hootie from Oceanside, CA US on January 11, 2014

"Glad to have found AmazingGrass. Easy to ear better and tasty too! Appreciate that staying healthy is now in my budget - hurray!"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»