Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Great Product

By: Wade from San Diego, NC US on November 8, 2011

"I complained about lack of energy to my girlfriend and she introduced me to my first energy green drink. Been hooked ever since. I love the energy boost."

77 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Im satisfied

By: Memo from Mexico , Distrito Federal MX on February 26, 2012

"The time of deliver was ok and the product is as good as I imagined "

68 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Another great product

By: Kauai Boy from Lihue, HI US on December 23, 2011

"Very great product,it has a lot of great ingredients all packed into one,no need to buy them all separately now,this flavor and the orange dreamsicle are my favorite flavors,for some reason I don't feel right if I miss a day of not having some amazing grass."

60 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best thing ever

By: SoBo from Boston, CT US on March 2, 2012

"I was drinking 2 cups of green tea every morning just get some caffeine, now I take one serving of this and no more green tea. This wakes me up instantly and and no hyperness. It has also cleared my head and feel so much better through out the day"

56 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A brilliant little Perk-me-up

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on January 1, 2012

"I work some really really long days. We're talking 16 or 17 hour days. So for me, this is my energy drink of choice. I enjoy the tart flavour, and I enjoy the fact that it gives me all kinds of good green things my body can use. And of course it keeps me going when I need it. Excellent product."

56 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!!

By: Newly converted GrassHead from Chicago, IL US on June 6, 2012

"This has become part of my morning routine! It definitely lives up to its name. It gives me just the right boost to start my day and keeps me going strong all day long. I definitely notice a difference when I miss a day."

55 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fountain of youth!

By: Debbie Boor from san diego, CA US on June 1, 2012

"Amazing Grass makes my day start off right! I cannot imagine life without it. I dont catch the virus that goes around the office! Its all that i need..i take fish and resveratrol too...if you have a low energy level try this amazing product..."

45 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feels awesome!!!!!

By: raw vegan from Dowers Grove, IL US on July 13, 2012

"This product makes me feel Great!!!! I struggle with chronic fatigue syndrome and sometimes I don't have the energy to get through a gym workout. I drink a scoop of amazing grass energy mixed with amazing grass wheatgrass and some protein powder and I feel as strong and energetic as before I became ill. Unlike caffeine in coffee this does not stress my adrenals and keeps my body alkaline for a healthy boost of energy!!! I love all of the Amazing grass products but this is by far my favorite."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy

By: VeganBeauty from Columbus, US on June 20, 2012

"This tastes wonderful in orange juice or orange and cranberry juiced mixed together. I drink it about 30 minutes before I go to the gym and I am all set. Love it!"

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this green super food is the best !

By: Debbie Boor from san diego, CA US on March 30, 2013

"You must try this super food...it is fantastic"

12 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»