Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Kids ask for the rainbow chocolate!

By: May from Fayetteville, US on December 3, 2011

"My 4-yo is very picky and at first, he did not like the taste of it, however, he "read" the packaging and saw the many different colors of fruits and veggies it offered and now calls it his "rainbow chocolate" drink and lives it! My 15 mo loves it as well and I'm so glad they choose this over their old favorite, Ovaltine."

73 of 130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No good for picky kids

By: Trisha from Garden City, NY US on December 4, 2011

"If this wasn't marketed for picky kids with it's tagline, "We've taken the 'yuck' out of vegetables", I'd give it more stars. My kids hated this stuff. So I tried secrety slipping it into chocolate milk and carnation instant breakfast - but they caught me. It has a strong flavor that is not easy to hide. So I've been drinking it. It's not terrible, though I have to chug it. My aunt, on the other hand, LOVES it. So it get's two stars - one for each of us. "

63 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Worth it

By: Grace from Houston, TX US on May 7, 2012

"My kids really like this stuff although I usually throw a banana in their shake to sweeten/thicken it up a bit and they love PB so I put a TBSP or two in it as well. They have one every day and we've been using it for over a year now. Really worth it. If your child is picky, try throwing some fruit and ice in it and blending well; it'll turn into a slushy and that might help. "

56 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Mama Bear from Edmonton, AB CA on June 9, 2012

"I love giving this to my kids every day, because I feel like even though they are not the best eaters, I know that they are getting some good stuff in their little bodies. I make this with some banana and they love it."

55 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soy disrupts hormones -- use the grownup version instead!

By: Carol from Albuquerque, NM US on January 30, 2012

"I was really excited to find this for my kids, but (after a full container, ugh!) was SO sad to see that it has SOY in it!!

Soy is a hormone disrupter! So, while it's actually pretty bad for ALL of us (regardless of how big agri has pulled the wool over most of our eyes), it's TERRIBLE for children.

If your kids will drink this, they'll drink the grownup version, which does NOT have soy. (Hello?! Amazing Grass people? What are you thinking?!?!)"

55 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate that sneaks in Veggies!

By: Shayla on February 10, 2011

"I love this product! I can't believe how many amazing nutrients you manage to power pack into this Chocolate mix. We use it every morning with a frozen banana, peanut butter, and milk for an amazing smoothie that the kids love. Thanks for developing such a wonderful product and selling it in bulk! The kids don't even know that what they are drinking has healthy veggies in it...but I do!"

55 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Vickie from Ravenna, OH US on March 19, 2012

"My kids love this and think I am making them milkshakes! I use this product with milk, ripe banana and some ice in the blender and it makes a wonderful shake - healthy too!"

38 of 96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for my kidz!

By: Jenjordon from Darien, IL US on July 18, 2012

"I have picky eaters in my house, and they love this! My oldest (and pickiest) has been drinking this in his milk for 3 years now, and my 2 year old is now the newest fan! Great company and excellent customer service too! "

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Good Buy, keep up the good work!

By: A Shah from Bradford, West Yorkshire GB on June 4, 2013

"I really do recommend the Green superfood. All the flavours are loved by my kids. Amazing ingredients for fibre, probiotics, green blend and the antioxidants. It really is a great thing to add to your kids diet even if they do like fruit and veg."

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It!

By: HappyMommy from Naples, AE US on February 18, 2014

"This product helps put my mind at ease when my kid is having a fussy eating day or when we are traveling and I feel that he didn't hit all his food groups. I know that when he drinks his SuperFood he gets a nutritious blend of fruits and veggies. He loves the taste and will drink it anytime."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»