Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5   ...  14   »»  

I feel so much better

By: Kristina, CA US on November 9, 2009

"I am an elementary school teacher & I am exposed to dirty hands, sneezing, and coughing each and every day on a daily basis.I am confident that Amazing Meal is boosting my immune system.I have only been taking this once a day for about a week & I already have more energy. When I wake up in the morning I don't feel like I need to lay back down again! I love this product and I know that even though I was a good eater before, I wasn't getting all of my greens- I am now! Mix with vanilla soy milk."

101 of 167 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It Really Is Amazing!!

By: Annette, CA US on June 8, 2010

"About six weeks ago I started using your Amazing Grass SuperFood. You named it appropriately--it is AMAZING. I started out with a bunch of your samples to determine what I liked best. I now use the Chocolate SuperFood. I put a scoop in a smoothie for breakfast and another scoop in a smoothie for lunch. I usually have a snack somewhere in the day and a regular dinner. As a result, I lost 20 pounds in the first five weeks. Thank you so very much."

98 of 166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the name says it all >>> AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: sara from new york, NY US on October 8, 2011

"tastes great, super chocolaty -- great w/ just about every fruit especially bananas and sunbutter!"

89 of 152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Bridget, CA US on September 30, 2008

"I have had digestive problems for years and this product has helped so much ! It has been a lifesaver for me because I was always in so much discomfort from my IBS that I couldn't be as active as I wanted to be and now I feel cleansed and energized. I mix it with chocolate soy milk and a bit of yougurt (for added digestive benefits) and have it for breakfast. Also a great drink for the gym!"

87 of 151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST

By: EJ, CA US on April 17, 2011

"I'm a huge fanatic of the Amazing Grass products, and the chocolate flavor is the best! I'm biased towards chocolate, and I love that it doesn't have a gritty texture when I mix it in a blender with my soy protein powder and almond milk."

86 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!!

By: Jani from Long Beach, CA US on April 1, 2010

"I found this product while researching the benefits of wheatgrass juice. I absolutely love it! I mix 2 scoops with a tsp of ground flax, ice, and vanilla almond milk for breakfast. It's filling, delicious and nutritious! I highly recommend it!!"

83 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!!!!

By: Lisa, CA US on January 15, 2010

"Not to be gross, but I'm 41 years old and have had chronic digestion/elimination problems since birth. Since I started making smoothies with the chocolate grass a few weeks ago, I have been happily visiting the porcelain throne everyday - sometimes two or three times! I feel better than I've ever felt! The energy is incredible! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!"

83 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A taste to remember!

By: Satisfied Customer!!!, CA US on April 23, 2010

"I absolutely LOVE this mix. It tastes good with no after taste and I have no side effects. I've noticed I'm using the bathroom more often and my skin, nails and hair look great! Before I started using the product, I had an annoying pain on my right side. I haven't felt this pain or any other pains since taking this mix. I'm so convinced it works that I've ordered 2 different mixes to see how they taste! I even signed up for the grassheads program. Thanks!"

82 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT

By: Angela Finley, CA US on June 2, 2008

"I absolutely LOVE the Chocolate Green SuperFood. I think it tastes like Hershey's drink mix but much better for you! I love it and anytime I'm craving chocolate, I drink it. I also do my daily dose for energy and my greens! It's GREAT!"

82 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shocked, surprised, stupendous!

By: liz almighty, CA US on August 10, 2010

"i am 29 & suffer from severe OCD & bi-polar disorder. i haven't ever really eaten veggies. i'm taking an SSRI, 2 anxiety meds & an anti-psychotic daily. my psychiatrist is a bit unconventional. he believes greens are the only thing that will help me long term, not meds. brain chems (like seratonin) are built mainly in the digestive system. after 1 week of using the choc grass, i feel different... not full of despair & sadness. i am happier, have more energy & feel alive! THANK YOU, AG!!!! :)"

81 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  14   »»