Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry introduces your little one to the Yumberry! 32 fruits and vegetables you can't get from a multi-vitamin support a strong immune system. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry introduces your little one to the Yumberry! Made with organic green superfoods, 32 fruits and vegetables provide nutrition you can't get from a multi-vitamin and support a strong immune system.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry introduces your little one to the Yumberry! 32 fruits and vegetables you can't get from a multi-vitamin support a strong immune system. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Saved my son's life

By: Redmom04 from Bryan, TX US on March 2, 2012

"We started using this daily after my 9 month old spent a week in ICU with HUS (caused by E Coli poisoning.) This built his immunity back up and today he has no after effects from the illness. Prior to using this, he was unable to fight off any virus that crossed his path."

60 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superfood Wild Berry

By: Dan from Knoxville, TN US on October 29, 2011

"Excellent flavor with excellent nutrition. My 2 kids ages 6 and 2 love the flavor. The only problem I have is that it doesn't dissolve well and is a little pricey. "

72 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Larger size would be great!

By: April from Minneapolis, TX US on December 4, 2009

"My daughter has been taking the choco. in her morning smoothie since she was 1 1/2 years old, now she likes the berry, so it's nice to be able to switch them up for her! Like the previous reviewer, I'd like to see the berry come in the larger size also! Great product!"

70 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Larger size

By: Erin Rolle from Tallahassee, TX US on October 4, 2009

"I have two children who Love the berry flavor and the choco i like to switch them up and one large bottlle just barely last me a month. I wish the berry came in a larger size like the chocolate. --Our Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry now comes in a 100 serving container."

70 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

if you love me

By: thurman from Austin, TX US on July 14, 2010

"if you love me youll make it in a bigger size. love the stay at home dad."

67 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Lexi from Redondo Beach, TX US on January 20, 2010

"I like to supplement his fruits and veggies with this powder because he thinks it's dessert! I mix it with yogurt and milk and call it a smoothie. I can even bribe him with it so he'll eat some dinner vegetables."

61 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Jennifer from Westbrookville, NY US on February 15, 2012

"My toddler daughter really seems to prefer to drink water, so instead of a smoothie I stir a scoop into her yogurt. She loves it, and I love that she's getting something so good for her. I think it tastes phenomenal, too!"

57 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great way to keep kids healthy

By: Tammy B. from Anchorage, AK US on June 11, 2012

"my almost two-year-old son is a picky eater. i worry that he isn't getting the whole-food nutrients he needs to grow. this product helps me make sure he gets fruits and veggies everyday. i mix a scoop with two tablespoons of plain greek yogurt and he gobbles it up like it's a special treat. makes us BOTH happy."

42 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Picky Toddler Loves It!

By: Laurie from Ypsilanti, MI US on June 28, 2012

"My picky two-year-old loves his "juice," and I love knowing I'm getting some good stuff into his diet."

34 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

8 Year Old SOn

By: JasonThePM from Buffalo, NY US on August 9, 2012

"At first my son wasn't too keen on the taste of the Stevia, but after a few days he grew accustomed. We try not to go a day without making sure he gets his greens and he doesn't fight me. I wish there was a flavor without stevia, but this will do for now."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»