Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free. This 30-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Original Blend Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, these packets are a healthy and convenient way to jump-start your day.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Not a good tasting option for meal replacement

By: foodHannible from Issaquah, WA US on August 24, 2011

"Love the idea, didn't really like the taste. Maybe I should have gotten the flavored ones? Tried it with milk, soy, and almond on separate occasions as recommended but still didn't like it...=( Will finish it for the good nutrition but will try the other flavors next time.

"

67 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Shake ever!!

By: Maria from Manhattan, NY US on May 19, 2012

"I just love this product so much and very happy to have every day before workout as my breakfast.The sensation of well being is amazing.
Since I am very sensitive to chemicals and just eat organic food this is the best choice.I have tried a lot of other brands but I always felt jittery.
CONGRATULATIONS guys to making a great product and helping people feeling healthy.The original is my favorite since I don't eat chocolate or vanilla."

60 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it

By: Cate, on August 24, 2009

"I decided to give yours a try hoping it would taste better or at least good enough to tolerate. I was SOOO happy when it tasted great! This is something I can eat without hurting. If you or someone you know has chronic pancreatitis you realize what a gift this is."

55 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My new best friend

By: JenP from Overland Park, KS US on February 1, 2012

"I tried Amazing Meal for breakfast every day as a part of a 14-day cleanse program--that ended a week ago, but I am now on my 2nd container of AM & just signed up for Grass Heads...that is how much I love this stuff! I like "plain" flavor because I make a breakfast smoothie with coconut or almond milk & whatever delicious fruits (and sometimes veggies) are available. Before AM, I'd eat breakfast & be starving by 10:30 am. Now I am satisfied until lunch. I also find I make better food choices all day long when I start the day off with Amazing Meal...I just don't want to ruin the great nutrition with which I started my day. Finally, I have been able to get off caffeine (I had more than 6 cups of coffee throughout my days....really!!). I have enough energy from the AM I don't need the artificial boost. Thank you! It has been life changing for me!"

54 of 100 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing..

By: Jim from Wilmington, DE US on May 24, 2012

"nutrition and health you can feel! ok it does not taste great but mixing with the right ingredients help. this mix is so potent, you can feel it immediately and throughout your day. thank you for making such a genuine and healthy product"

44 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing with Coconut Water

By: Awbie from Chamblee, GA US on May 9, 2012

"I am happy to be getting healthier and feeling better every day--and losing weight. Amazing Meal Original tastes sooo good with cold coconut water!"

42 of 83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Amazing!

By: JuneRose from Arlington, VA US on February 22, 2012

"I have been using Amazing Meal Original Blend for the past 6 months, several times a week, usually as an evening meal replacement, sometimes for lunch. I just shake it up for about a minute with unsweetened almond milk in a manual shaker with a tight lid, and it come out with a nice texture and taste. It is both tasty and filling, and it has helped me slowly lose about 6 pounds and keep them off. The ingredients are excellent and I like that no sugar or sweetener is added as need to be careful about sugar. Thank you for developing this awesome product. I am a potential Grass Head! "

35 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best!

By: Tina from San Diego, CA US on October 19, 2012

"I LOVE this product. I use the original and drink it with water. I actually really like the flavor. I keep a small container of it in my purse so I have access to nutritional yumminess wherever I go. I'm a gluten-free pescatarian with a super busy schedule. I'm very active (yoga, boxing, Muay Thai) and this stuff makes my energy peak! "

15 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love amazing meal !

By: isabelle newbold from trumbull, CT US on June 20, 2012

"I keep a freezer full of frozen fruit to make a daily breakfast smoothie and now that I have discovered Amazing Meal I can turn that "drink" into a nutritious power packed meal !"

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meals is Just That--Amazing!

By: Elle from New York, NY US on June 28, 2012

"I used to snack all day on both fats and sugars, an addiction that once started, could not be controlled. After a week of taking Amazing Meals along with Green Superfood and Raw Reserves in a glass of organic apple juice, I no longer snack and no longer crave sweets. It is quite delicious tasting, and an unexpected and added bonus is that my beautiful White German Shepherd loves it, too!

Drinking my concoction every morning keeps me full for hours and I feel a renewed sense of energy and clarity of thought. That, and the pounds rolling off, has me ecstatic.

I have to admit, I'm hooked. I can't wait to get up in the morning so I can drink my Amazing Meals, Green Superfood, and Raw Reserves drink. It just doesn't get any better than this.

Thank you so much for inventing and selling these AMAZING products."

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»