Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free.
Price:
$39.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $35.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free. This 30-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Original Blend Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, these packets are a healthy and convenient way to jump-start your day.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

First Time

By: Mark, OR US on April 18, 2011

"First time using Amazing Meal and I want to say how great it is for a guy who normally doesn't have breakfast. I bought the 2 week challenge and actually it tastes great with water. I have more energy and feel like a healthy start to the day. Thanks! Mark from http://SellHouseFastForQuickCash.com"

75 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal is just that!

By: Tasha from Seattle, OR US on August 12, 2009

"My health is important to me. I read a review and saw recipes from a blog I frequent and I said to myself What the heck, I'll try it. The best decision I have made in a while. Amazing Meal is truly amazing! I blend it with fruit to make a powerful and healthful breakfast drink. The best thing: YOU CAN'T TASTE IT! If you are scared and reluctant like I was, don't be! You will be amazed from the first time. Thank you Amazing Grass team!"

75 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing Meal

By: Scott from Missoula, OR US on February 13, 2010

"Prior to the Amazing Meal being available, I mixed the Superfood with hemp protein powder. Now that the Amazing Meal offers both, I've converted. I've been a grasshead for close to fifteen years, noticed a difference in energy levels and overall health when using it and can say Amazing Meal is my favorite product yet."

73 of 124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal

By: Jennifer Sipser from Portland, OR US on February 17, 2010

"Been using Amazing Meal once a day (usually breakfast) over the last 4-6 weeks, and I love how my hunger, my energy, my moods and my weight are so nicely balanced lately. My body feels stronger and I hardly feel the need for supplements in my diet. This is a product that supports my new diet and exercise goals so that I don't feel like I'm starving or fatigued. I LOVE it! Thanks Amazing Grass"

72 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing..........Amazing!

By: Seashore Coni from San Clemente, CA US on January 25, 2012

"I've purchased Amazing Grass for several months & find it far superior to other similar products I've tried all the flavors, but prefer the Original because I can then mix different fruits & veggies with it. My fav breakfast now is Spinach, Kale, berries, 1/2 banana, a scoop of AG & coconut water as liquid! It keeps my energy level up until midday & sometimes beyond. I take it before I hit the gym & it gives me that extra boost I need.........I've lost the weight I've needed to lose & I feel great! At 72 years young, l've got a lot of liven' to do!!"

71 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME

By: Brenda, OR US on October 3, 2010

"I made a smoothie with frozen banana, blue berries, organic apple juice, strawberries, and mixed a packet of the original amazing meal. all I can say is AWESOME. I feel great. Years ago, I was vegan. I'm going through transition right now as we speak. because I am using amazing meal as my meal supplement for a couple of days. Then I will use it daily. I first bought packets because we did not know what to expect. Now we are getting the 100 servings. I need a coupon...Lol"

69 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST STUFF EVER!

By: Melissa from Los Angeles, CA US on March 1, 2012

"I'm a believer. I feel so good after 2 weeks. "

59 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff

By: Natalie from Ferndale, MI US on March 2, 2013

"A friend mentioned Amazing Meal to me a couple years ago so I tried it. I've been hooked ever since. Some foods make me feel poorly after eating them, but Amazing Meal just makes me feel "right," like how I'm supposed to feel in tip top shape. If I don't have my morning smoothie with AMeal, I can definitely tell the difference."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Pamela Nesbit from Iron River, MI US on November 8, 2012

"I combine it with an organic avocado and organic coconut milk (original) YUM. I enjoy one a day and continue to "BE GREEN."

Bon Apetite."

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING INDEED!!!

By: Christine from Astoria, NY US on June 5, 2013

"Amazingly delicious and healthy. I feel more energetic and have less cravings for junk food. In fact I've replaced breakfast and lunch with amazing Grass. It is quite filling. My digestive system is quit happy as well. Great product. I add a banana and raspberries to it helps me get additional fruit since I don't like eating fruit. I also add ice and a little low fat milk so it's a smootie. I feel like I'm having desert. I love it!!!"

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»