Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Chip Coconut Whole Food Energy Bars - 12 count

The Chocolate Chip Coconut Whole Food Energy Bar is a premium blend of nature's more nourishing and delicious SuperFoods.
Price:
$35.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $34.19 each
3 - 5 @ $30.59 each
6 - 8 @ $28.79 each
9 - 12 @ $26.99 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

NOT an acquired taste :)

By: latera1 from jacksonville, FL US on April 17, 2013

"I love these! A perfect snack (sometime) meal on the go! These are truly yummy. I love these!! I felt that the Berry and Green bars were an acquired taste, these are just great!! So happy that I found another Amazing Grass product that I loved first bite! "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: wonderwoman from Costa Mesa, CA US on June 25, 2013

"I think that these bars are by far my favorite. I am extremely allergic to diary and so to have a bar that I can eat and tastes good is sooo nice!! Thank you!!"

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Addictive and Healthy

By: CTS from Issaquah, WA US on May 18, 2013

"It's nice to finally find an energy bar that is extremely healthy but also tastes great - usually it's one or the other. The only downside is that they are a bit addictive so I end up eating 1-2 per day. :)"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great purchase

By: Sheldon Green from hagerstown, MD US on June 9, 2013

"Great product, coconut bars are great. The chocolate chips with the coconut is delicious. I will continue to buy them"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good purchase

By: Richardo from Fairfield, ME US on November 14, 2013

"Yummy. I have one of the bars on alternate days with the Amazing Meal. I feel as though I'm taking good stuff into my bod. If there could be still more protein in the bar, I'd be still more pleased!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing! Yes!

By: Flagirl from St Petersburg , FL US on February 20, 2014

"I love amazing grass products but I can see hoe some of them are mr difficult for the average joe to acquire a taste for. These bars are amazingly delicious and my new fav. I buy these 2 boxes at a time :) and they don't last long."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing! Yes!

By: Flagirl from St Petersburg , FL US on February 20, 2014

"I love amazing grass products but I can see hoe some of them are mr difficult for the average joe to acquire a taste for. These bars are amazingly delicious and my new fav. I buy these 2 boxes at a time :) and they don't last long."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

cccoconut

By: bonasabest from Polk City, IA US on December 21, 2013

"delicious, will buy again"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No