Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Whole Food Energy Bars - 12 count

The Berry Whole Food Energy Bar is a premium blend of nature's more nourishing and delicious SuperFoods. Organic with no sugar added, this energy bar is delicious whole food nutrition in the palm of your hand!
Price:
$35.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $34.19 each
3 - 5 @ $30.59 each
6 - 8 @ $28.79 each
9 - 12 @ $26.99 each

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

amazing meals

By: Rhonda S from Paradise Valley, AZ US on March 4, 2012

"I have tried to lose weight on so many programs, failing all. I have lost 9 pounds the right way using the amazing meals in the morning as a fruit/protein shake. I have more energy and my skin looks younger and clearer. Thank you for these products. I have family and friends on the program now...great reviews from all. "

30 of 64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Berry Whole Food Energy Bar

By: Mark on May 4, 2011

"I have been searching for an energy bar that is low in fat, not too sweet and very high in nutritional value. I finally found it and highly recommend it as the best of all the bars available. Other bars are too sweet and have too much fat which leads to insulin resistance(type 2 diabetes). Thanks for a really great health promoting product!"

30 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It does exist!

By: Jennifer Lanzetti, on July 17, 2010

"Goal: Find something that is satisfying, palatable, healthy and affordable. SCORE!!!! The ingredient list will make you try the bar but the taste, texture and happy tummy will have you buying then again. Every now and then a company does something because it's the right thing to do- not because of the money that can be made, and Amazing Grass has accomplished this objective. Thank you!"

28 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Whole food energy bars

By: Rhonda S from Paradise Valley, AZ US on March 4, 2012

"I have tried many protein/energy bars and gave up on finding one I would like. These are the best, they actually taste like real food.

Thank you"

21 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Live of them

By: gabers from Boynton Beach, FL US on August 4, 2012

"I literally live off these bars. On a daily basis I eat them and love them and don't know what I would do without them as I am allergic to gluten and it is so difficult to find excellent gluten free energy bars. Been a happy amazing grass consumer for almost 2 years now."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acquired Taste

By: Latera1 from Jacksonville, FL , FL US on March 25, 2013

"I have grown to really like these. My first impression was not so good, it had an odd taste, but it did grow on me the more I ate them. I like this bar the best, and I do find it filling. I would probably give this 5 stars but for the fact that they "stick in my teeth" for a bit after chewing them....not really good when eating this outside of the home! "

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Deliciously nutritious!

By: KDuke from Harrisonburg, VA US on October 22, 2012

"The first bite of the berry Green Superfood bar was unusual...but then I realized this bar was the complete package - interesting, pleasant taste, nutrient rich, organic, vegan, g-free, CONVENIENT! I am in love - will be moving my 90-day reorder to a 30-day restock!"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

berry bars

By: Tom Tanner from Hempstead, TX US on May 10, 2013

"I would never order this flavor again. I didn't like the taste at all compared to the others which were delicious. Coconut and sweet almond are excellent."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No